Welcome to the Azure Late Show Podcast where we talk about embracing tech intensity to build yo...
Dates
Wed Jul 1, 2020 to Wed Jul 1, 2020
CFP
Jul 1, 2020 to Jul 1, 2021

CFP OPEN

Welcome to the Azure Late Show Podcast where we talk about embracing tech intensity to build yo...
Dates
Wed Jun 30, 2021 to Wed Jun 30, 2021
CFP
Jul 1, 2021 to Jul 1, 2022
Dates
Sat Feb 29, 2020 to Sat Feb 29, 2020
CFP
Jan 10, 2020 to Jan 10, 2020
Dates
Sat May 15, 2021 to Sat May 22, 2021
CFP
Apr 21, 2021 to Apr 21, 2021

.debug is developers conference produced by Bug magazine, the leading tech publication in Adria...
Dates
Thu Jun 10, 2021 to Thu Jun 10, 2021
CFP
Mar 11, 2021 to May 14, 2021
Dates
Tue Nov 10, 2020 to Thu Nov 12, 2020
CFP
Sep 13, 2020 to Sep 13, 2020

.NET Conf is a free, three-day, virtual developer event that celebrates the major releases of t...
Dates
Tue Nov 9, 2021 to Tue Nov 9, 2021
CFP
Jul 29, 2021 to Sep 13, 2021

.NET Conf is a free, virtual developer event that celebrates the major releases of the .NET dev...
Dates
Sat Nov 27, 2021 to Sat Nov 27, 2021
CFP
Oct 4, 2021 to Nov 5, 2021

‎.NET Conf est un événement virtuel gratuit pour les développeurs. Cet événement présente les p...
Dates
Sat Nov 20, 2021 to Sat Nov 20, 2021
CFP
Sep 24, 2021 to Nov 6, 2021

Oltre gli annunci ufficiali, vogliamo proporre un evento con contenuti che dimostrino le potenz...
Dates
Wed Dec 2, 2020 to Wed Dec 2, 2020
CFP
Oct 2, 2020 to Nov 14, 2020