Stiamo tutti vivendo un momento particolare e complesso. Uno di quei momenti che segnano triste...
Dates
Fri Oct 15, 2021 to Fri Oct 15, 2021
CFP
Jul 27, 2020 to Sep 30, 2020
Dates
Tue Oct 5, 2021 to Thu Oct 7, 2021
CFP
Feb 26, 2021 to Feb 26, 2021


We are excited to announce SQLintersection is evolving into the SQL & Azure SQL Confer...
Dates
Tue Dec 7, 2021 to Tue Dec 7, 2021
CFP
Feb 23, 2021 to Mar 20, 2021
Dates
Thu Dec 2, 2021 to Fri Dec 3, 2021
CFP
Mar 29, 2021 to Mar 29, 2021

Scenic City Summit is an event for IT professionals in the Chattanooga area. This year’s event ...
Dates
Fri Sep 24, 2021 to Fri Sep 24, 2021
CFP
Feb 1, 2021 to Mar 31, 2021

The JSConf for the region around Eastern-Middle Europe, an area so diverse in culture, people a...
Dates
Thu Sep 23, 2021 to Thu Sep 23, 2021
CFP
Dec 24, 2020 to Mar 31, 2021
Dates
Mon Sep 27, 2021 to Tue Sep 28, 2021
CFP
Apr 2, 2021 to Apr 2, 2021
Dates
Wed Sep 22, 2021 to Thu Sep 23, 2021
CFP
Apr 10, 2021 to Apr 10, 2021
Dates
Mon Dec 6, 2021 to Wed Dec 8, 2021
CFP
Apr 21, 2021 to Apr 25, 2021

All Day DevOps: The World's Largest DevOps ConferenceThe 6th Annual All Day DevOps is on Oc...
Dates
Thu Oct 28, 2021 to Thu Oct 28, 2021
CFP
Dec 4, 2020 to Apr 30, 2021