Create Conference  

All Conferences

Filter: Future | CFP is Open | Unclosed CFP | All time

Sort: Title | Date | CFP Closing Next

  • Agile Lean Europe

    Dates: Mon Aug 20, 2018 to Fri Nov 23, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    ALE is a network for collaboration of Agile & Lean thinkers and activists across Europe. #ALE18 unco...

  • ALE 18

    Dates: Wed Aug 22, 2018 to Fri Aug 24, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Agile Lean Europe 18...

  • Angular Day 2018

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Jun 14, 2018 to Fri Jun 15, 2018
    CFP: Feb 20, 2018 to Apr 15, 2018

    Angular Day is the Italian event about Google's framework for single page applications: learn the la...

  • CoderCruise 2018

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Aug 30, 2018 to Mon Sep 3, 2018
    CFP: Feb 1, 2018 to Feb 28, 2018

    Tired of the usual web technology conference scene? Want a more inclusive experience that lets you g...

  • ConFoo Montreal 2018

    Dates: Wed Mar 7, 2018 to Fri Mar 9, 2018
    CFP: Aug 21, 2017 to Sep 20, 2017

    ConFoo is a a conference dedicated to the web development best practices. It is multidisciplinary an...

  • CSSDay 2018

    Dates: Fri Mar 16, 2018 to Fri Mar 16, 2018
    CFP: Nov 1, 2017 to Jan 30, 2018

    During the day there will be many talks about Variable Fonts, BEM, LESS o SASS, CSS Frameworks lilke...

  • DEVit Web Conference 2018

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Sun Jun 10, 2018 to Mon Jun 11, 2018
    CFP: Jan 26, 2018 to Feb 26, 2018

    Each year we meticulously vet and select remarkable speakers to deliver the best talks on web develo...

  • DEVit Web Development Conference 2018

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Sun Jun 10, 2018 to Mon Jun 11, 2018
    CFP: Jan 26, 2018 to Feb 26, 2018

    Each year we meticulously vet and select remarkable speakers to deliver the best talks on web develo...

  • DigiMarCon Africa 2018 - Digital Marketing Conference

    Dates: Thu Nov 8, 2018 to Fri Nov 9, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    DigiMarCon Africa 2018 is your chance to ... - Hear from the most audacious and provocative speake...

  • DigiMarCon East 2018 - Digital Marketing Conference

    Dates: Thu May 10, 2018 to Fri May 11, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    DigiMarCon East 2018 is your chance to ... - Hear from the most audacious and provocative speakers...

  • DigiMarCon Europe 2018 - Digital Marketing Conference

    Dates: Wed Sep 5, 2018 to Thu Sep 6, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    DigiMarCon Europe 2018 is your chance to ... - Hear from the most audacious and provocative speake...

  • DigiMarCon India

    Dates: Wed Sep 19, 2018 to Thu Sep 20, 2018
    CFP: Sep 19, 2018 to Sep 20, 2018

    DigiMarCon India 2018 is your chance to ... - Hear from the most audacious and provocative speaker...

  • DigiMarCon Midwest 2018 - Digital Marketing Conference

    Dates: Wed Jun 20, 2018 to Thu Jun 21, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    DigiMarCon Midwest 2018 offers all of the elements you need to achieve digital marketing success! Co...

  • DigiMarCon Orlando

    Dates: Sun Apr 22, 2018 to Sun Apr 29, 2018
    CFP: Apr 22, 2018 to Apr 29, 2018

    If you want to be successful in digital marketing, you can’t miss the 4th annual DigiMarCon Orlando ...

  • DrupalCon Nashville

    Dates: Mon Apr 9, 2018 to Fri Apr 13, 2018
    CFP: Nov 28, 2017 to Jan 17, 2018

    DrupalCon unites experts from around the globe who create ambitious digital experiences. DrupalCo...

  • Dutch PHP Conference 2018

    Dates: Thu Jun 7, 2018 to Sat Jun 9, 2018
    CFP: Dec 18, 2017 to Jan 28, 2018

    Ibuildings is proud to organize the twelfth Dutch PHP Conference on June 8 and 9, plus a pre-confere...

  • jsDay 2018

    Dates: Wed May 9, 2018 to Thu May 10, 2018
    CFP: Oct 1, 2017 to Feb 7, 2018

    jsDay will be all about Javascript and web development. We'll show new development traits, best-pr...

  • Longhorn PHP

    Dates: Thu Apr 19, 2018 to Sat Apr 21, 2018
    CFP: Oct 7, 2017 to Jan 7, 2018

    Longhorn PHP is a 3-day conference to help PHP developers level up their craft and connect with the ...

  • Longhorn PHP Conference 2018

    Dates: Thu Apr 19, 2018 to Sat Apr 21, 2018
    CFP: Nov 1, 2017 to Jan 7, 2018

    A 3-day conference to help PHP developers level up their craft and connect with the larger PHP commu...

  • microXchg 2018

    Dates: Thu Mar 22, 2018 to Fri Mar 23, 2018
    CFP: Sep 24, 2017 to Nov 26, 2017

    New in 2018: microXchg seeks talks about Serverless and provides mentoring for newcomers! The IT ...

  • Mid-Atlantic Developers Conference

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Jul 13, 2018 to Sat Jul 14, 2018
    CFP: Feb 14, 2018 to Mar 31, 2018

    Mid-Atlantic Dev Con is a polyglot event, designed to bring together programmers from the region, re...

  • Midwest PHP 2018

    Dates: Fri Mar 9, 2018 to Sat Mar 10, 2018
    CFP: Aug 7, 2017 to Nov 20, 2017

    This is the sixth annual Midwest PHP Conference located in Bloomington, Minnesota at the Radisson Bl...

  • OggCamp '18

    Dates: Sat Aug 18, 2018 to Sun Aug 19, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    OggCamp, the premier unconference celebrating Free Culture, Free and Open Source Software, hardware ...

  • OpenWest Conference 2018

    Dates: Thu Jun 7, 2018 to Sat Jun 9, 2018
    CFP: Jan 1, 2018 to Feb 7, 2018

    The largest regional tech conference devoted to all things OPEN: Hardware, Standards, Source and Dat...

  • PHP Developer Days 2018

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Sep 21, 2018 to Sat Sep 22, 2018
    CFP: Jan 1, 2018 to Apr 30, 2018

    The 4th annual PHP event in Dresden. We want to push things forward in 2018, so we're expanding o...

  • PHP Experience 2018

    Dates: Thu Mar 1, 2018 to Fri Mar 2, 2018
    CFP: Dec 1, 2017 to Jan 18, 2018

    iMasters PHP Experience 2016 brings together about 1,500 developers in São Paulo, for national and i...

  • PHP Serbia Conference 2018

    Dates: Fri May 25, 2018 to Sun May 27, 2018
    CFP: Dec 1, 2017 to Jan 21, 2018

    PHP Serbia Conference delivers high-value technical content on PHP and related web technologies. It ...

  • PHP Tour Montpellier 2018

    Dates: Thu May 17, 2018 to Fri May 18, 2018
    CFP: Nov 13, 2017 to Dec 10, 2017

    The next step of the PHP Tour de France of the conference organized by AFUP, the French PHP-users gr...

  • PHP Yorkshire 2018

    Dates: Fri Apr 13, 2018 to Sat Apr 14, 2018
    CFP: Oct 14, 2017 to Nov 28, 2017

    PHP Yorkshire returns for it's second year in the historic city of York. This year we will be runnin...

  • php[tek] 2018

    Dates: Tue May 29, 2018 to Fri Jun 1, 2018
    CFP: Nov 20, 2017 to Dec 29, 2017

    Hello and welcome to php[tek] 2018 — the premier PHP conference and annual homecoming for the PHP Co...

  • phpDay 2018

    Dates: Fri May 11, 2018 to Sat May 12, 2018
    CFP: Oct 1, 2017 to Feb 7, 2018

    The GrUSP, the Italian PHP user group, organises the 15th phpDay, a conference dedicated to PHP for ...

  • PHPKonf Istanbul PHP Conference 2018

    Dates: Sun May 20, 2018 to Sun May 20, 2018
    CFP: Nov 20, 2017 to Jan 31, 2018

    PHPKonf 2018 is an annual PHP oriented conference in Istanbul, Turkey and will take place on Sunday,...

  • ReactJS Day 2018

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Oct 4, 2018 to Fri Oct 5, 2018
    CFP: Feb 1, 2018 to Jul 16, 2018

    React.js is the JavaScript library developed by Facebook and Instagram to create fast and reusable u...

  • Software in Practice 2018

    Dates: Mon Jul 2, 2018 to Wed Jul 4, 2018
    CFP: Dec 18, 2017 to Feb 17, 2018

    We encourage conference sessions that bring people together to work and learn and most sessions are ...

  • Tech Cruise 2018

    Dates: Sun Apr 22, 2018 to Sun Apr 29, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Do you work in the Technology industry and need to get away and take a break? Ready to recharge, rej...

  • Universal JS Day 2018

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Apr 13, 2018 to Fri Apr 13, 2018
    CFP: Oct 28, 2017 to Mar 11, 2018

    Ti sei mai chiesto come poter diffondere rapidamente la tua app su diverse piattaforme mobile come i...

  • WavePHP 2018

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Sep 19, 2018 to Fri Sep 21, 2018
    CFP: Feb 1, 2018 to Feb 28, 2018

    Join us for the first San Diego based PHP community conference. The weather here is ALWAYS amazing....

  • Web Summer Camp 2018

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Aug 29, 2018 to Sat Sep 1, 2018
    CFP: Feb 1, 2018 to Mar 31, 2018

    Spend the last days of summer immersed in hands-on & engaging web-related workshops. Web Summer C...

  • WordTechCon! 2018

    Dates: Thu Mar 8, 2018 to Sat Mar 10, 2018
    CFP: Sep 25, 2017 to Nov 10, 2017

    WordTechCon! 2018 is a new premium conference that will allow WordPress Theme and Plugin Developers ...

  • ZgPHP meetup 2018/03

    Dates: Thu Mar 15, 2018 to Thu Mar 15, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    ZgPHP meetup...