Create Conference  

All Conferences

Filter: Future | CFP is Open | Unclosed CFP | All time

Sort: Title | Date | CFP Closing Next

  • Chief Learning Officer Forum , Fall

    Dates: Tue Oct 24, 2017 to Thu Oct 26, 2017
    CFP: May 1, 2017 to Jun 30, 2017

    The Chief Learning Officer (CLO) role is gaining strategic importance and the conference agenda has ...

  • ConFoo Montreal 2018

    Dates: Wed Mar 7, 2018 to Sat Mar 10, 2018
    CFP: Aug 20, 2017 to Sep 22, 2017

    ConFoo is a a conference dedicated to the web development best practices. It is multidisciplinary an...

  • ConFoo Vancouver 2017

    Dates: Mon Dec 4, 2017 to Wed Dec 6, 2017
    CFP: Apr 11, 2017 to May 8, 2017

    ConFoo is a a conference dedicated to the web development best practices. It is multidisciplinary an...

  • DevOpsDays KC

    Dates: Thu Sep 21, 2017 to Fri Sep 22, 2017
    CFP: Apr 18, 2017 to Jun 30, 2017

    DevOpsDays Kansas City is a 2 day conference that brings development and operations together. The fo...

  • Forum PHP 2017

    Dates: Thu Oct 26, 2017 to Fri Oct 27, 2017
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    The annual conference organized by AFUP, the French PHP-users group, gathering all PHP and Open Sour...

  • FrOSCon 12

    Dates: Sat Aug 19, 2017 to Sun Aug 20, 2017
    CFP: Apr 10, 2017 to May 23, 2017

    Free Software and Open Source - these are the topics of FrOSCon (Free and Open Source Software Confe...

  • International JavaScript Conference

    Dates: Mon Oct 23, 2017 to Fri Oct 27, 2017
    CFP: Mar 1, 2017 to Apr 10, 2017

    Today, virtually every business trusts in the power of JavaScript and related high-level frameworks ...

  • International PHP Conference

    Dates: Mon Oct 23, 2017 to Fri Oct 27, 2017
    CFP: Apr 28, 2017 to Jun 9, 2017

    The International PHP Conference is the world’s first PHP conference and stands since more than a de...

  • Madison PHP Conference 2017

    Dates: Fri Sep 22, 2017 to Sat Sep 23, 2017
    CFP: Feb 15, 2017 to Apr 30, 2017

    Join us on Friday, September 22nd, 2017 for a full day of tutorials followed by a three tracks of ta...

  • MageTestFest

    Dates: Fri Nov 17, 2017 to Fri Nov 17, 2017
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    An international Magento developer event, focused on one thing: Testing. With a limited set of speak...

  • Northeast PHP

    Dates: Wed Aug 9, 2017 to Fri Aug 11, 2017
    CFP: Mar 9, 2017 to Apr 15, 2017

    The Northeast PHP Conference is a community conference intended for networking and collaboration in ...

  • OggCamp '17

    Dates: Sat Aug 19, 2017 to Sun Aug 20, 2017
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    This will be the eighth installment of OggCamp, the largest Open Source & Open Culture event in UK. ...

  • Pacific Northwest PHP Conference

    Dates: Thu Sep 7, 2017 to Sat Sep 9, 2017
    CFP: Mar 25, 2017 to May 15, 2017

    The Pacific Northwest PHP Conference is a 3-day event in the Pacific Northwest region of the United ...

  • php Central Europe Conference

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Nov 3, 2017 to Sun Nov 5, 2017
    CFP: Jun 20, 2017 to Aug 1, 2017

    phpCE is a first edition of a community conference for PHP programmers and enthusiasts. The meeting ...

  • PHP Developer Day 2017

    Dates: Fri Sep 22, 2017 to Fri Sep 22, 2017
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Dresdens größtes PHP Event geht in die 3. Runde Wir - der PHP USERGROUP DRESDEN e.V. - sind stolz...

  • PHP South Africa

    Dates: Wed Sep 27, 2017 to Fri Sep 29, 2017
    CFP: Jan 9, 2017 to Feb 28, 2017

    The goal of PHP South Africa has always been the same… The transfer of knowledge. We have always aim...

  • PHP Track - FrOSCon 2017

    Dates: Sat Aug 19, 2017 to Sun Aug 20, 2017
    CFP: May 11, 2017 to Jun 25, 2017

    The scope of PHP developers has changed dramatically: if you have built your applications from scrat...

  • php[world] 2017

    Dates: Mon Nov 13, 2017 to Thu Nov 16, 2017
    CFP: May 12, 2017 to Jun 23, 2017

    php[world] is a conference like no other. Designed to bring together all the communities that are l...

  • PHPNW17

    Dates: Sat Sep 30, 2017 to Sun Oct 1, 2017
    CFP: [Date not set] to May 21, 2017

    One of the largest and most popular PHP Conferences in Europe, PHPNW17 is a long-running community b...

  • ScotlandPHP 2017

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Sat Nov 4, 2017 to Sat Nov 4, 2017
    CFP: May 10, 2017 to Aug 1, 2017

    Scotland PHP is a one day conference, being held in our nations capital, Edinburgh; on the 4th Novem...

  • Sixth International Conference on Informatics and Applications (ICIA2017)

    Dates: Mon Jul 31, 2017 to Wed Aug 2, 2017
    CFP: Oct 13, 2016 to Jun 30, 2017

    You are invited to participate in The Sixth International Conference on Informatics and Applications...

  • SymfonyCon Cluj 2017

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Nov 16, 2017 to Sat Nov 18, 2017
    CFP: Jun 22, 2017 to Jul 31, 2017

    SensioLabs is proud to organize the fifth edition of the SymfonyCon, the international Symfony confe...

  • SymfonyLive London 2017

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Sep 22, 2017 to Fri Sep 22, 2017
    CFP: Jun 22, 2017 to Jul 31, 2017

    From September 21st to 22nd 2017, over 300 engineers, developers and IT professionals will meet at W...

  • SymfonyLive San Francisco 2017

    Dates: Thu Oct 19, 2017 to Fri Oct 20, 2017
    CFP: May 30, 2017 to Jun 20, 2017

    SensioLabs’ North American SymfonyLive conference will be held in San Francisco from October 19th-20...

  • TECHX Asia 2017

    Dates: Wed Sep 6, 2017 to Thu Sep 7, 2017
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    As Asia’s leading event on commercial applications of emerging technologies, TECHX will bring togeth...

  • ThunderPlains 2017

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Nov 3, 2017 to Fri Nov 3, 2017
    CFP: May 15, 2017 to Jul 24, 2017

    ThunderPlains is a web and mobile developer conference that focuses on JavaScript and related techno...

  • Web Summer Camp 2017

    Dates: Tue Aug 29, 2017 to Sat Sep 2, 2017
    CFP: Nov 24, 2016 to Mar 31, 2017

    Spend the last days of summer immersed in hands-on & engaging web-related workshops! Web Summer C...

  • WebCamp Zagreb 2017

    Dates: Fri Oct 6, 2017 to Sat Oct 7, 2017
    CFP: May 26, 2017 to Jun 30, 2017

    WebCamp Zagreb is a technology oriented conference for developers & designers taking place on 6th & ...

  • ZendCon 2017

    Dates: Mon Oct 23, 2017 to Thu Oct 26, 2017
    CFP: Mar 1, 2017 to Apr 14, 2017

    With more than 250 million PHP applications and websites driven by a global community of 5 million+ ...