Create Conference  

All Conferences

Filter: Future | CFP is Open | Unclosed CFP | All time

Sort: Title | Date | CFP Closing Next

  • 14th International Conference on Dermatology and Cosmetic Medicine

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Apr 18, 2019 to Fri Apr 19, 2019
    CFP: Aug 1, 2018 to Dec 31, 2018

    We are organizing 14th International Conference on Dermatology and Cosmetic Medicine (Dermatology Me...

  • 23rd Edition of International Conference on Immunology and Evolution of Infectious Diseases

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Apr 29, 2019 to Tue Apr 30, 2019
    CFP: Jul 1, 2018 to Mar 21, 2019

    The EuroSciCon Ltd takes pleasure to invite you all for the 23rd Edition Of International Conference...

  • 23rd Edition of International Conference on Immunology and Evolution of Infectious Diseases

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Apr 29, 2019 to Tue Apr 30, 2019
    CFP: Aug 1, 2018 to Apr 30, 2019

    The EuroSciCon Ltd takes pleasure to invite you all for the 23rd Edition Of International Conference...

  • AngularConnect

    Dates: Tue Nov 6, 2018 to Wed Nov 7, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to Jun 11, 2018

    AngularConnect is Europe's largest Angular conference, spanning 2 days and 5 tracks with 40+ speaker...

  • CEE Gas

    Dates: Tue Mar 12, 2019 to Wed Mar 13, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    The Most Senior Gathering of Gas Market Leaders in the Region With over 30 years of European and ...

  • Climate Change 2018

    Dates: Mon Dec 3, 2018 to Tue Dec 4, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    EuroSciCon is happy to announce its next conference “Climate Change 2018” which is to be held on Dec...

  • ConFoo Montreal 2019

    Dates: Wed Mar 13, 2019 to Fri Mar 15, 2019
    CFP: Aug 23, 2018 to Sep 24, 2018

    ConFoo is a conference dedicated to the web development best practices. It is multidisciplinary and ...

  • DigiMarCon Africa 2018 - Digital Marketing Conference

    Dates: Thu Nov 8, 2018 to Fri Nov 9, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    DigiMarCon Africa 2018 is your chance to ... - Hear from the most audacious and provocative speake...

  • European Autumn Gas Conference

    Dates: Wed Nov 7, 2018 to Fri Nov 9, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Supporting a New Approach for the Gas Industry The European Autumn Gas Conference (EAGC) is Europe’...

  • Forum PHP 2018

    Dates: Thu Oct 25, 2018 to Fri Oct 26, 2018
    CFP: May 18, 2018 to Jun 18, 2018

    L’AFUP, Association Française des Utilisateurs de PHP, présente le Forum PHP 2018, le plus grand re...

  • ForwardJS Ottawa

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Tue Apr 9, 2019 to Fri Apr 12, 2019
    CFP: Aug 22, 2018 to Apr 1, 2019

    All thing javascript in the heart of Canada's Capital, ForwardJS Ottawa is the Canadian counterpart ...

  • Future of Mining Americas 2018

    Dates: Mon Oct 29, 2018 to Tue Oct 30, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Overview: The Future of Mining Americas takes place from 29-30 October in Denver and has been crea...

  • GrowIT - Full Stack Conference 2018

    Dates: Sat Dec 1, 2018 to Sun Dec 2, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    GrowIT is a brand new, 2-days long IT conference. The concept of this event consists of gathering IT...

  • International Conference on Biomarkers and Clinical Research

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Jan 21, 2019 to Tue Jan 22, 2019
    CFP: Oct 18, 2018 to Dec 27, 2018

    With Immense pleasure Biomarkers Congress-2019 invites all the participants across the globe to atte...

  • JOHNNY RIVERS in Concert

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Oct 26, 2018 to Fri Oct 26, 2018
    CFP: Jul 19, 2018 to Oct 25, 2018

    JOHNNY RIVERS in Concert OCT 26, 2018 Arena Theatre Houston Rock and pop legend Johnny Rivers’ ca...

  • LaravelDay 2018

    Dates: Thu Nov 29, 2018 to Fri Nov 30, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Italian LaravelDay 2018. Goals of this event are to show best practices and high-level case studies....

  • Longhorn PHP Conference 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu May 2, 2019 to Sat May 4, 2019
    CFP: Oct 12, 2018 to Dec 15, 2018

    A 3-day conference to help PHP developers level up their craft and connect with the larger PHP commu...

  • Madison PHP Conference 2018

    Dates: Fri Nov 2, 2018 to Sat Nov 3, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Join us on Friday, November 2nd, 2018 for a full day of tutorials followed by a three tracks of talk...

  • Node.js Italian Conference 2018

    Dates: Fri Nov 16, 2018 to Fri Nov 16, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    The sixth edition of @nodejsconfit will be held on November 16th 2018, in beautiful Verona, Italy. ...

  • php Central Europe Conference 2018 (with Rasmus)

    Dates: Fri Oct 26, 2018 to Sun Oct 28, 2018
    CFP: May 1, 2018 to Jun 30, 2018

    phpCE, as the event aimed at a wide group of PHP programmers from Central Europe, leaves Poland for ...

  • PHP UK Conference 2019

    Dates: Wed Feb 20, 2019 to Fri Feb 22, 2019
    CFP: Aug 20, 2018 to Sep 18, 2018

    PHP UK is pleased to announce the 14th Annual PHP UK conference; a 2-day event with 3 great tracks h...

  • PHP Yorkshire 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Apr 11, 2019 to Sat Apr 13, 2019
    CFP: Oct 1, 2018 to Nov 17, 2018

    PHP Yorkshire returns for it's third year...

  • PHP&Friends @ FOSDEM 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Sat Feb 2, 2019 to Sat Feb 2, 2019
    CFP: Oct 16, 2018 to Nov 26, 2018

    This is the PHP & Friends devroom at the excellent FOSDEM (http://fosdem.org) conference for 2019....

  • php[world] 2018

    Dates: Mon Nov 12, 2018 to Thu Nov 15, 2018
    CFP: Jul 1, 2018 to Jul 22, 2018

    php[world] is the annual conference dedicated to the greater world of PHP. Bringing together develo...

  • PHPBenelux Conference 2019

    Dates: Fri Jan 25, 2019 to Sat Jan 26, 2019
    CFP: Sep 1, 2018 to Oct 2, 2018

    It’s that time of the year again! We are excited to announce the date for PHPBenelux 2019, we’d l...

  • River Basin Management 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed May 8, 2019 to Fri May 10, 2019
    CFP: Jul 4, 2018 to Feb 4, 2019

    River Basin Management 2019 is the 10th Conference in the series which marks the growing internation...

  • SunshinePHP 2019

    Dates: Thu Feb 7, 2019 to Sat Feb 9, 2019
    CFP: Aug 15, 2018 to Sep 15, 2018

    The large PHP community in South Florida has organized its seventh annual PHP developer conference i...

  • SymfonyCon Lisbon 2018

    Dates: Tue Dec 4, 2018 to Sat Dec 8, 2018
    CFP: Jun 15, 2018 to Jun 22, 2018

    Symfony is proud to organize the sixth edition of the SymfonyCon, the international Symfony conferen...

  • SymfonyLive Berlin 2018

    Dates: Wed Oct 24, 2018 to Fri Oct 26, 2018
    CFP: Jul 1, 2018 to Jul 31, 2018

    SymfonyLive Berlin is the official Symfony conference in Germany - a single day with two tracks, plu...

  • Tech Trends fwdays’19

    Dates: Sat Sep 7, 2019 to Sat Sep 7, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Tech Trends fwdays'19 is the first conference by Fwdays on technological innovations that are changi...

  • The Commodores in concert

    Dates: Fri Dec 7, 2018 to Fri Dec 7, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    The Commodores in concert Dec 7, 2018 Arena Theatre Houston Legendary funk and soul superstars t...

  • The Lead Developer Austin

    Dates: Thu Dec 6, 2018 to Thu Dec 6, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to Aug 3, 2018

    The conference for tech leads, engineering managers and CTOs returns to Austin, Texas in December 20...

  • The Lead Developer New York

    Dates: Tue Apr 30, 2019 to Tue Apr 30, 2019
    CFP: Apr 30, 2019 to Apr 30, 2019

    The conference for engineering managers, featuring practical advice on leading and developing a team...

  • ThunderPlains 2018

    Dates: Thu Nov 1, 2018 to Thu Nov 1, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to Jul 16, 2018

    ThunderPlains is a web and mobile developer conference that focuses on Community, JavaScript and rel...

  • Travis Tritt and the Charlie Daniels Band in Concert

    Dates: Thu Nov 29, 2018 to Thu Nov 29, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Travis Tritt and The Charlie Daniels Band in Concert Nov 29 2018 Arena Theatre Southern rock and ...

  • Water Resources Management 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Tue May 7, 2019 to Thu May 9, 2019
    CFP: Jul 4, 2018 to Feb 4, 2019

    The tenth International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management will present recent tec...

  • We Robot 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Apr 11, 2019 to Sat Apr 13, 2019
    CFP: Sep 7, 2018 to Nov 5, 2018

    We invite submissions for the 8th annual robotics law and policy conference—We Robot 2019—to be held...