We are excited to announce SQLintersection is evolving into the SQL & Azure SQL Confer...
Dates
Tue Dec 7, 2021 to Tue Dec 7, 2021
CFP
Feb 23, 2021 to Mar 20, 2021
Dates
Thu Dec 2, 2021 to Fri Dec 3, 2021
CFP
Mar 29, 2021 to Mar 29, 2021
Dates
Mon Dec 6, 2021 to Wed Dec 8, 2021
CFP
Apr 21, 2021 to Apr 25, 2021

All Day DevOps: The World's Largest DevOps ConferenceThe 6th Annual All Day DevOps is on Oc...
Dates
Thu Oct 28, 2021 to Thu Oct 28, 2021
CFP
Dec 4, 2020 to Apr 30, 2021


Welcome back to our first in-person event we are happy to set up the first Israeli eventWe...
Dates
Fri Jul 8, 2022 to Fri Jul 8, 2022
CFP
Mar 24, 2021 to Apr 30, 2021

DDC - .NET Developer Conference '21Further training in software skills, expert discussions ...
Dates
Mon Nov 29, 2021 to Mon Nov 29, 2021
CFP
Feb 1, 2021 to May 1, 2021

JVM-Con 2021Further training in software skills, expert discussions and exchange with fellow de...
Dates
Mon Nov 29, 2021 to Mon Nov 29, 2021
CFP
Feb 1, 2021 to May 1, 2021
Dates
Thu Oct 21, 2021 to Fri Oct 22, 2021
CFP
May 7, 2021 to May 7, 2021
Dates
Fri Oct 22, 2021 to Fri Oct 22, 2021
CFP
May 8, 2021 to May 8, 2021

Live! 360 returns to Orlando, November 15-19, 2021 at the Loews Royal Pacific Resort, Orlando, ...
Dates
Mon Nov 15, 2021 to Mon Nov 15, 2021
CFP
Mar 5, 2021 to May 24, 2021