Create Conference  

All Conferences

Filter: Future | CFP is Open | Unclosed CFP | All time

Sort: Title | Date | CFP Closing Next

  • 10th Annual Congress on Biomarkers, Clinical Research & Therapeutics

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Oct 3, 2018 to Thu Oct 4, 2018
    CFP: Apr 27, 2018 to Sep 28, 2018

    Biomarkers 2018 is organized around the theme: “latest advancements in the field of Biomarkers & Cli...

  • 23rd Edition of International Conference on Immunology and Evolution of Infectious Diseases

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Apr 29, 2019 to Tue Apr 30, 2019
    CFP: Jul 1, 2018 to Mar 21, 2019

    The EuroSciCon Ltd takes pleasure to invite you all for the 23rd Edition Of International Conference...

  • Agile Lean Europe

    Dates: Mon Aug 20, 2018 to Fri Nov 23, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    ALE is a network for collaboration of Agile & Lean thinkers and activists across Europe. #ALE18 unco...

  • AngularConnect

    Dates: Tue Nov 6, 2018 to Wed Nov 7, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to Jun 11, 2018

    AngularConnect is Europe's largest Angular conference, spanning 2 days and 5 tracks with 40+ speaker...

  • Cascadia PHP

    Dates: Fri Sep 14, 2018 to Sat Sep 15, 2018
    CFP: Apr 18, 2018 to May 31, 2018

    Spawned from the PHPDX User Group that meets twice a month and has almost 1,000 members. Our organi...

  • CEE Gas

    Dates: Tue Mar 12, 2019 to Wed Mar 13, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    The Most Senior Gathering of Gas Market Leaders in the Region With over 30 years of European and ...

  • Climate Change 2018

    Dates: Mon Dec 3, 2018 to Tue Dec 4, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    EuroSciCon is happy to announce its next conference “Climate Change 2018” which is to be held on Dec...

  • CoderCruise 2018

    Dates: Thu Aug 30, 2018 to Mon Sep 3, 2018
    CFP: Feb 1, 2018 to Feb 28, 2018

    Tired of the usual web technology conference scene? Want a more inclusive experience that lets you g...

  • DevOpsDays London 2018

    Dates: Thu Sep 20, 2018 to Fri Sep 21, 2018
    CFP: Apr 27, 2018 to Jun 13, 2018

    The first DevOpsDays was held in Ghent, Belgium in 2009. Since then, DevOpsDays events have multipli...

  • DigiMarCon Africa 2018 - Digital Marketing Conference

    Dates: Thu Nov 8, 2018 to Fri Nov 9, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    DigiMarCon Africa 2018 is your chance to ... - Hear from the most audacious and provocative speake...

  • DigiMarCon Europe 2018 - Digital Marketing Conference

    Dates: Wed Sep 5, 2018 to Thu Sep 6, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    DigiMarCon Europe 2018 is your chance to ... - Hear from the most audacious and provocative speake...

  • DigiMarCon India

    Dates: Wed Sep 19, 2018 to Thu Sep 20, 2018
    CFP: Sep 19, 2018 to Sep 20, 2018

    DigiMarCon India 2018 is your chance to ... - Hear from the most audacious and provocative speaker...

  • European Autumn Gas Conference

    Dates: Wed Nov 7, 2018 to Fri Nov 9, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Supporting a New Approach for the Gas Industry The European Autumn Gas Conference (EAGC) is Europe’...

  • Forum PHP 2018

    Dates: Thu Oct 25, 2018 to Fri Oct 26, 2018
    CFP: May 18, 2018 to Jun 18, 2018

    L’AFUP, Association Française des Utilisateurs de PHP, présente le Forum PHP 2018, le plus grand re...

  • Future of Mining Americas 2018

    Dates: Mon Oct 29, 2018 to Tue Oct 30, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Overview: The Future of Mining Americas takes place from 29-30 October in Denver and has been crea...

  • JOHNNY RIVERS in Concert

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Oct 26, 2018 to Fri Oct 26, 2018
    CFP: Jul 19, 2018 to Oct 25, 2018

    JOHNNY RIVERS in Concert OCT 26, 2018 Arena Theatre Houston Rock and pop legend Johnny Rivers’ ca...

  • MageTitans Groningen

    Dates: Sat Oct 6, 2018 to Sat Oct 6, 2018
    CFP: Apr 1, 2018 to Jul 28, 2018

    For Magento developers, by Magento developers Mage Titans is a supercharged learning environment ...

  • Meet Magento Poland 2018

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Sep 10, 2018 to Tue Sep 11, 2018
    CFP: May 1, 2018 to Aug 15, 2018

    Meet Magento is the leading worldwide conference series, focused on Business, eCommerce, Magento pla...

  • OggCamp '18

    Dates: Sat Aug 18, 2018 to Sun Aug 19, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    OggCamp, the premier unconference celebrating Free Culture, Free and Open Source Software, hardware ...

  • Outdoor Space 2018

    Dates: Wed Oct 17, 2018 to Wed Oct 17, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    The future of outdoor spaces is changing – and fast. Is your business flexible enough to survive cha...

  • php Central Europe Conference 2018 (with Rasmus)

    Dates: Fri Oct 26, 2018 to Sun Oct 28, 2018
    CFP: May 1, 2018 to Jun 30, 2018

    phpCE, as the event aimed at a wide group of PHP programmers from Central Europe, leaves Poland for ...

  • PHP Developer Days 2018

    Dates: Fri Sep 21, 2018 to Sat Sep 22, 2018
    CFP: Jan 1, 2018 to Apr 30, 2018

    The 4th annual PHP event in Dresden. We want to push things forward in 2018, so we're expanding o...

  • php[world] 2018

    Dates: Mon Nov 12, 2018 to Thu Nov 15, 2018
    CFP: Jul 1, 2018 to Jul 22, 2018

    php[world] is the annual conference dedicated to the greater world of PHP. Bringing together develo...

  • PHPConf.Asia 2018

    Dates: Wed Sep 26, 2018 to Sat Sep 29, 2018
    CFP: Apr 9, 2018 to Jun 1, 2018

    PHPConf.Asia 2018 will take place between 26 to 29 September 2018 in Singapore - the Garden City of ...

  • ReactJS Day 2018

    Dates: Thu Oct 4, 2018 to Fri Oct 5, 2018
    CFP: Feb 1, 2018 to Jul 16, 2018

    React.js is the JavaScript library developed by Facebook and Instagram to create fast and reusable u...

  • River Basin Management 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed May 8, 2019 to Fri May 10, 2019
    CFP: Jul 4, 2018 to Feb 4, 2019

    River Basin Management 2019 is the 10th Conference in the series which marks the growing internation...

  • ScotlandPHP 2018

    Dates: Fri Oct 5, 2018 to Sat Oct 6, 2018
    CFP: Mar 9, 2018 to Jun 29, 2018

    Seems like only yesterday we were packing up and heading home from a successful second year of Scotl...

  • SeleniumConf Chicago

    Dates: Thu Oct 18, 2018 to Fri Oct 19, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to May 25, 2018

    The official US Selenium conference is heading to Chicago in October 2018. Join hundreds of test...

  • SunshinePHP 2019

    Dates: Thu Feb 7, 2019 to Sat Feb 9, 2019
    CFP: Aug 15, 2018 to Sep 15, 2018

    The large PHP community in South Florida has organized its fifth annual PHP developer conference in ...

  • SymfonyCon Lisbon 2018

    Dates: Tue Dec 4, 2018 to Sat Dec 8, 2018
    CFP: Jun 15, 2018 to Jun 22, 2018

    Symfony is proud to organize the sixth edition of the SymfonyCon, the international Symfony conferen...

  • SymfonyDay Italy 2018

    Dates: Fri Oct 19, 2018 to Fri Oct 19, 2018
    CFP: Apr 8, 2018 to May 28, 2018

    Italian SymfonyDay 2018. Goals of this event are to show best practices and high level case studies....

  • SymfonyLive Berlin 2018

    Dates: Wed Oct 24, 2018 to Fri Oct 26, 2018
    CFP: Jul 1, 2018 to Jul 31, 2018

    SymfonyLive Berlin is the official Symfony conference in Germany - a single day with two tracks, plu...

  • SymfonyLive London 2018

    Dates: Thu Sep 27, 2018 to Fri Sep 28, 2018
    CFP: Jun 15, 2018 to Jun 24, 2018

    From September 27th to 28th 2018, over 350 engineers, developers and IT professionals will meet at W...

  • SymfonyLive USA 2018

    Dates: Tue Oct 9, 2018 to Fri Oct 12, 2018
    CFP: Jun 15, 2018 to Jul 8, 2018

    This year, the American SymfonyLive conference is back and we’re heading to San Francisco again! ...

  • Tech Trends fwdays’18

    Dates: Sat Nov 24, 2018 to Sat Nov 24, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to Sep 24, 2018

    Tech Trends fwdays'18 is the first conference by Fwdays on technological innovations that are changi...

  • The Lead Developer Austin

    Dates: Thu Dec 6, 2018 to Thu Dec 6, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to Aug 3, 2018

    The conference for tech leads, engineering managers and CTOs returns to Austin, Texas in December 20...

  • ThunderPlains 2018

    Dates: Thu Nov 1, 2018 to Thu Nov 1, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to Jul 16, 2018

    ThunderPlains is a web and mobile developer conference that focuses on Community, JavaScript and rel...

  • Travis Tritt and the Charlie Daniels Band in Concert

    Dates: Thu Nov 29, 2018 to Thu Nov 29, 2018
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Travis Tritt and The Charlie Daniels Band in Concert Nov 29 2018 Arena Theatre Southern rock and ...

  • Water Resources Management 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Tue May 7, 2019 to Thu May 9, 2019
    CFP: Jul 4, 2018 to Feb 4, 2019

    The tenth International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management will present recent tec...

  • WavePHP 2018

    Dates: Wed Sep 19, 2018 to Fri Sep 21, 2018
    CFP: Feb 1, 2018 to Mar 16, 2018

    Join us for the first San Diego based PHP community conference. The weather here is ALWAYS amazing....

  • Web Summer Camp 2018

    Dates: Wed Aug 29, 2018 to Sat Sep 1, 2018
    CFP: Feb 1, 2018 to Mar 31, 2018

    Spend the last days of summer immersed in hands-on & engaging web-related workshops. Web Summer C...

  • WebCamp Zagreb 2018

    Dates: Fri Oct 5, 2018 to Sat Oct 6, 2018
    CFP: May 21, 2018 to Jun 18, 2018

    WebCamp Zagreb is a technology oriented conference for developers & designers taking place on 5th & ...

  • ZendCon 2018

    Dates: Mon Oct 15, 2018 to Wed Oct 17, 2018
    CFP: Apr 12, 2018 to May 25, 2018

    With more than 250 million PHP applications and websites driven by a global community of 5 million+ ...