Elastic Community Conference

Location: Online

Date created: Dec 2, 2020

URL: https://community.elastic.co

Description:
The Elastic Community Conference is kicking off:A global event in English, Chinese, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, and Spanish. Please, submit session title and description in the language of your talk.Single track with space for discussion, quizzes, and challenges.But most importantly we need your talks. We are accepting talks as they come in, so don't wait for the last moment. Any technical talk around Elastic's products is welcome: solving a problem, lessons learned, writing an extension, or anything you wish you had known earlier. Bonus points if you can show the impact it had on your system, processes, team, or daily workflow.We are looking for both introductory and advanced talks. Full sessions are 25 minutes long and lightning talks are 5 minutes each. You can either prerecord or present live, show slides or live demo — whatever you think works best for your content.We provide speaker training and especially welcome speakers from underrepresented groups. This event follows Elastic's community code of conduct.Join our CfP Clinic to let us help with your abstract or idea:Thursday, January 7th at 17:00 UTC / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 9:00 PSTMonday, January 11th at 17:00 UTC / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 9:00 PSTTuesday, January 12th at 9:00 UTC / 14:30 IST / 17:00 SGT / 20:00 AEDT


Date conference starts: Fri Feb 26, 2021

Date conference ends: Fri Feb 26, 2021

Date CFP opens: Dec 3, 2020

Date CFP closes: Jan 13, 2021