.NET Conf is a free, three-day, virtual developer event that celebrates the major releases of t...
Dates
Tue Nov 9, 2021 to Tue Nov 9, 2021
CFP
Jul 29, 2021 to Sep 13, 2021

DDC - .NET Developer Conference '21Further training in software skills, expert discussions ...
Dates
Mon Nov 29, 2021 to Mon Nov 29, 2021
CFP
Feb 1, 2021 to May 1, 2021

.NET DeveloperDays is the biggest event in Central and Eastern Europe dedicated exclusively to ...
Dates
Tue Oct 19, 2021 to Tue Oct 19, 2021
CFP
Feb 1, 2021 to Jul 10, 2021

.NET Frontend Day will be a full-day online conference with a focus on building frontend applic...
Dates
Thu Feb 10, 2022 to Thu Feb 10, 2022
CFP
Aug 25, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021
Dates
Sun Nov 28, 2021 to Tue Nov 30, 2021
CFP
Sep 16, 2021 to Nov 27, 2021

Data Community Weekender is a free online conference running on Saturday November, 06 2021 for ...
Dates
Sat Nov 6, 2021 to Sat Nov 6, 2021
CFP
Sep 6, 2021 to Oct 3, 2021
Dates
Fri May 20, 2022 to Fri May 20, 2022
CFP
Sep 16, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022

All Day DevOps: The World's Largest DevOps ConferenceThe 6th Annual All Day DevOps is on Oc...
Dates
Thu Oct 28, 2021 to Thu Oct 28, 2021
CFP
Dec 4, 2020 to Apr 30, 2021

Our College (and Career) Planning & Transition Conference for Individuals who are Neurodive...
Dates
Sat Oct 2, 2021 to Sat Oct 2, 2021
CFP
Aug 13, 2021 to Sep 10, 2021

The 2022 Call for Content is unlike anything the Association has ever done before! This year th...
Dates
Sun Mar 13, 2022 to Sun Mar 13, 2022
CFP
Jul 8, 2021 to Oct 12, 2021