DDC - .NET Developer Conference '21Further training in software skills, expert discussions ...
Dates
Mon Nov 29, 2021 to Mon Nov 29, 2021
CFP
Feb 1, 2021 to May 1, 2021

.NET Frontend Day will be a full-day online conference with a focus on building frontend applic...
Dates
Thu Feb 10, 2022 to Thu Feb 10, 2022
CFP
Aug 25, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021

The February .NET Oxford will be a lightning talk event, and we're opening submissions now....
Dates
Tue Feb 1, 2022 to Tue Feb 1, 2022
CFP
Sep 20, 2021 to Jan 31, 2022
Dates
Sun Nov 28, 2021 to Tue Nov 30, 2021
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Nov 27, 2021

200OK 2022

CFP OPEN
...
Dates
Fri May 20, 2022 to Fri May 20, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022

The 2022 Call for Content is unlike anything the Association has ever done before! This year th...
Dates
Sun Mar 13, 2022 to Sun Mar 13, 2022
CFP
Jun 8, 2021 to Oct 26, 2021

**Etkinlik tarihi sembolik olarak yazılmıştır. Tarih ilerleyen günlerde açıklanacaktır.Sualtı B...
Dates
Fri Dec 24, 2021 to Fri Dec 24, 2021
CFP
Aug 1, 2021 to Nov 1, 2021

365 EduCon (A Microsoft 365 Educational Conference) brought to you by SPFest offers sessions an...
Dates
Mon May 9, 2022 to Mon May 9, 2022
CFP
Oct 6, 2021 to Oct 29, 2021

We continue with the 4th edition of the CloudEight virtual summit.
 This time in winter - o...
Dates
Fri Dec 3, 2021 to Fri Dec 3, 2021
CFP
Sep 29, 2021 to Nov 1, 2021

Appel à Orateurs pour notre 6ième journée Agile au Mans !Nous acceptons tous les sujets en Fran...
Dates
Thu Mar 3, 2022 to Thu Mar 3, 2022
CFP
Oct 8, 2021 to Dec 11, 2021