Create Conference  

All Conferences

Filter: Future | CFP is Open | Unclosed CFP | All time

Sort: Title | Date | CFP Closing Next

  • Longhorn PHP Conference 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu May 2, 2019 to Sat May 4, 2019
    CFP: Oct 12, 2018 to Dec 15, 2018

    A 3-day conference to help PHP developers level up their craft and connect with the larger PHP commu...

  • International Conference on Biomarkers and Clinical Research

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Jan 21, 2019 to Tue Jan 22, 2019
    CFP: Oct 18, 2018 to Dec 27, 2018

    With Immense pleasure Biomarkers Congress-2019 invites all the participants across the globe to atte...

  • 14th International Conference on Dermatology and Cosmetic Medicine

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Apr 18, 2019 to Fri Apr 19, 2019
    CFP: Aug 1, 2018 to Dec 31, 2018

    We are organizing 14th International Conference on Dermatology and Cosmetic Medicine (Dermatology Me...

  • Dutch PHP Conference 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Jun 6, 2019 to Sat Jun 8, 2019
    CFP: Nov 20, 2018 to Jan 28, 2019

    Ibuildings is proud to organize the 13th Dutch PHP Conference on June 7 and 8, plus a pre-conference...

  • DevOne Linz 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Apr 11, 2019 to Thu Apr 11, 2019
    CFP: Nov 13, 2018 to Feb 1, 2019

    The only constant in the world is change. Our mission at DevOne is to embrace change. To grow, to sc...

  • phpDay 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri May 10, 2019 to Sat May 11, 2019
    CFP: Nov 1, 2018 to Feb 4, 2019

    The GrUSP, the Italian PHP user group, organises the 16th phpDay, a conference dedicated to PHP for ...

  • jsDay 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed May 8, 2019 to Thu May 9, 2019
    CFP: Nov 1, 2018 to Feb 4, 2019

    jsDay will be all about Javascript and web development. We'll show new development traits, best-pr...

  • River Basin Management 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed May 8, 2019 to Fri May 10, 2019
    CFP: Jul 4, 2018 to Feb 4, 2019

    River Basin Management 2019 is the 10th Conference in the series which marks the growing internation...

  • Water Resources Management 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Tue May 7, 2019 to Thu May 9, 2019
    CFP: Jul 4, 2018 to Feb 4, 2019

    The tenth International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management will present recent tec...

  • 23rd Edition of International Conference on Immunology and Evolution of Infectious Diseases

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Apr 29, 2019 to Tue Apr 30, 2019
    CFP: Jul 1, 2018 to Mar 21, 2019

    The EuroSciCon Ltd takes pleasure to invite you all for the 23rd Edition Of International Conference...

  • ForwardJS Ottawa

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Tue Apr 9, 2019 to Fri Apr 12, 2019
    CFP: Aug 22, 2018 to Apr 1, 2019

    All thing javascript in the heart of Canada's Capital, ForwardJS Ottawa is the Canadian counterpart ...

  • Weblica

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Sat May 11, 2019 to Sat May 11, 2019
    CFP: Nov 1, 2018 to Apr 20, 2019

    Weblica is a technology-oriented conference that gathers some of the best regional experts who will ...

  • The Lead Developer New York

    Dates: Tue Apr 30, 2019 to Tue Apr 30, 2019
    CFP: Apr 30, 2019 to Apr 30, 2019

    The conference for engineering managers, featuring practical advice on leading and developing a team...

  • 23rd Edition of International Conference on Immunology and Evolution of Infectious Diseases

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Apr 29, 2019 to Tue Apr 30, 2019
    CFP: Aug 1, 2018 to Apr 30, 2019

    The EuroSciCon Ltd takes pleasure to invite you all for the 23rd Edition Of International Conference...

  • Vaccines and Immunology Meeting

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Jul 17, 2019 to Thu Jul 18, 2019
    CFP: Nov 20, 2018 to Jun 30, 2019

    Lexis welcomes you to Vaccines & Immunology Meeting which is scheduled on July 17 18, 2019 at New Yo...

  • Annual Tumor & Cancer Immunology Meeting 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Jul 17, 2019 to Thu Jul 18, 2019
    CFP: Nov 10, 2018 to Jun 30, 2019

    Tumor and cancer Immunology 2019, planned to achieve the knowledge transfer of highly updated and re...

  • Healthcare and Hospital Management 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Sep 9, 2019 to Tue Sep 10, 2019
    CFP: Nov 1, 2018 to Aug 20, 2019

    It is our great pleasure to welcome you to the “ Healthcare and Hospital Management 2019” which is g...

  • World forum on Allergy, Autoimmunity & AI Diseases

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Oct 28, 2019 to Tue Oct 29, 2019
    CFP: Nov 19, 2018 to Sep 23, 2019

    "With great pleasure and honour, we genially invite you to attend the World forum on Allergy, Autoim...

  • The STD AIDS Council

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Dec 4, 2019 to Thu Dec 5, 2019
    CFP: Nov 19, 2018 to Oct 22, 2019

    "With great gratification and an adulation, we genially invite you to attend the The STD/AIDS Counci...

  • AFUP Day 2019 Lille

    Dates: Fri May 17, 2019 to Fri May 17, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    AFUP Day 2019 is the new conference organized by AFUP, the French PHP user-group, dedicated to PHP a...

  • AFUP Day 2019 Lyon

    Dates: Fri May 17, 2019 to Fri May 17, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    AFUP Day 2019 is the new conference organized by AFUP, the French PHP user-group, dedicated to PHP a...

  • 7th Annual International Conference on Architecture, Civil Engineering and Urbanization (ACEU)

    Dates: Mon May 27, 2019 to Tue May 28, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Advances in Architecture and Civil Engineering are the order of the day with the rapid industrializa...

  • CEE Gas

    Dates: Tue Mar 12, 2019 to Wed Mar 13, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    The Most Senior Gathering of Gas Market Leaders in the Region With over 30 years of European and ...

  • 8th Annual International Conference on Computational Mathematics, Statistics and Operational Research (CMSOR)

    Dates: Mon Apr 8, 2019 to Tue Apr 9, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    The goal of the conference is to bring together active researchers from the various disciplines to s...

  • 7th Annual International Conference on Chemistry, Chemical Engineering and Chemical Process (CCECP)

    Dates: Mon Feb 18, 2019 to Tue Feb 19, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    The conference aims to foster and conduct collaborative interdisciplinary research in state-of-the-a...

  • Tech Trends fwdays’19

    Dates: Sat Sep 7, 2019 to Sat Sep 7, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Tech Trends fwdays'19 is the first conference by Fwdays on technological innovations that are changi...

  • AFUP Day 2019 Rennes

    Dates: Fri May 17, 2019 to Fri May 17, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    AFUP Day 2019 is the new conference organized by AFUP, the French PHP user-group, dedicated to PHP a...

  • SunshinePHP 2019

    Dates: Thu Feb 7, 2019 to Sat Feb 9, 2019
    CFP: Aug 15, 2018 to Sep 15, 2018

    The large PHP community in South Florida has organized its seventh annual PHP developer conference i...

  • PHP UK Conference 2019

    Dates: Wed Feb 20, 2019 to Fri Feb 22, 2019
    CFP: Aug 20, 2018 to Sep 18, 2018

    PHP UK is pleased to announce the 14th Annual PHP UK conference; a 2-day event with 3 great tracks h...

  • ConFoo Montreal 2019

    Dates: Wed Mar 13, 2019 to Fri Mar 15, 2019
    CFP: Aug 22, 2018 to Sep 23, 2018

    ConFoo is a conference dedicated to the web development best practices. It is multidisciplinary and ...

  • PHPBenelux Conference 2019

    Dates: Fri Jan 25, 2019 to Sat Jan 26, 2019
    CFP: Sep 1, 2018 to Oct 2, 2018

    It’s that time of the year again! We are excited to announce the date for PHPBenelux 2019, we’d l...

  • We Robot 2019

    Dates: Thu Apr 11, 2019 to Sat Apr 13, 2019
    CFP: Sep 7, 2018 to Nov 5, 2018

    We invite submissions for the 8th annual robotics law and policy conference—We Robot 2019—to be held...

  • PHP Yorkshire 2019

    Dates: Thu Apr 11, 2019 to Sat Apr 13, 2019
    CFP: Oct 1, 2018 to Nov 17, 2018

    PHP Yorkshire returns for it's third year...

  • PHP&Friends @ FOSDEM 2019

    Dates: Sat Feb 2, 2019 to Sat Feb 2, 2019
    CFP: Oct 16, 2018 to Nov 26, 2018

    This is the PHP & Friends devroom at the excellent FOSDEM (http://fosdem.org) conference for 2019....