Create Conference  

All Conferences

Filter: Future | CFP is Open | Unclosed CFP | All time

Sort: CFP Closing Next | CFP Opening Next | Title | Date

  • mDevCamp 2019

    Dates: Thu May 30, 2019 to Fri May 31, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to Feb 28, 2019

    mDevCamp 2019 is the largest conference for mobile enthusiasts in Central Europe. The 8th edition wi...

  • TECHSPO Houston

    Dates: Wed Jun 5, 2019 to Thu Jun 6, 2019
    CFP: Jun 5, 2019 to Jun 6, 2019

    Where Business, Tech and Innovation Collide in Houston! TECHSPO Houston 2019 is a two-day technol...

  • Dutch PHP Conference 2019

    Dates: Thu Jun 6, 2019 to Sat Jun 8, 2019
    CFP: Nov 20, 2018 to Jan 28, 2019

    Ibuildings is proud to organize the 13th Dutch PHP Conference on June 7 and 8, plus a pre-conference...

  • 2nd International Conference on Dermatology and Allergic Diseases

    Dates: Mon Jun 10, 2019 to Tue Jun 11, 2019
    CFP: Mar 31, 2019 to Apr 17, 2019

    Dermatology & Allergic Diseases 2019 conference is scheduled on June 10-11, 2019 at Helsinki, Finlan...

  • TECHSPO Los Angeles 2019

    Dates: Wed Jun 12, 2019 to Thu Jun 13, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Where Business, Tech and Innovation Collide in Los Angeles! TECHSPO Los Angeles 2019 is a two-day...

  • DeveloperWeek NYC 2019

    Dates: Mon Jun 17, 2019 to Thu Jun 20, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    New York City’s Largest Developer Conference & Expo Join 3,000+ developers, devops pros, and execut...

  • TECHSPO Chicago 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Jun 20, 2019 to Fri Jun 21, 2019
    CFP: Feb 13, 2019 to Jun 19, 2019

    Where Business, Tech and Innovation Collide in Chicago! TECHSPO Chicago 2019 is a two-day technol...

  • SPA: Software in Practice 2019

    Dates: Mon Jun 24, 2019 to Wed Jun 26, 2019
    CFP: Dec 20, 2018 to Feb 18, 2019

    SPA Software in Practice is about practitioners sharing experiences from any aspect of software deve...

  • International Conference on Biomarkers and Clinical Research

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Jul 15, 2019 to Tue Jul 16, 2019
    CFP: Oct 18, 2018 to Apr 22, 2019

    With Immense pleasure Biomarkers Congress-2019 invites all the participants across the globe to atte...

  • Annual Tumor & Cancer Immunology Meeting 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Jul 17, 2019 to Thu Jul 18, 2019
    CFP: Nov 10, 2018 to Jun 30, 2019

    Tumor and cancer Immunology 2019, planned to achieve the knowledge transfer of highly updated and re...

  • Vaccines and Immunology Meeting

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Jul 17, 2019 to Thu Jul 18, 2019
    CFP: Nov 20, 2018 to Jun 30, 2019

    Lexis welcomes you to Vaccines & Immunology Meeting which is scheduled on July 17 18, 2019 at New Yo...

  • Psychiatry, Women’s Mental Health and Child Protection

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Aug 28, 2019 to Wed Aug 28, 2019
    CFP: Jan 1, 2019 to Jun 28, 2019

    We are glad to announce Psychiatry, Women’s Mental Health and Child Protection Conference dated Augu...

  • Web Summer Camp

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Aug 28, 2019 to Fri Aug 30, 2019
    CFP: Mar 8, 2019 to Apr 30, 2019

    Mark your calendar for August 28th - 30th and join us in beautiful Rovinj. This year, #websc is o...

  • DigiMarCon Australia 2019 - Digital Marketing Conference & Exhibition

    Dates: Wed Aug 28, 2019 to Thu Aug 29, 2019
    CFP: Aug 28, 2019 to Aug 29, 2019

    DigiMarCon Australia 2019 is your chance to ... - Hear from some of the most audacious and thought...

  • DigiMarCon UK 2019 - Digital Marketing Conference & Exhibition

    Dates: Wed Sep 4, 2019 to Thu Sep 5, 2019
    CFP: Sep 4, 2019 to Sep 4, 2019

    DigiMarCon UK 2019 is your chance to ... - Hear from some of the most audacious and thought provok...

  • Tech Trends fwdays’19

    Dates: Sat Sep 7, 2019 to Sat Sep 7, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    Tech Trends fwdays'19 is the first conference by Fwdays on technological innovations that are changi...

  • Healthcare and Hospital Management 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Sep 9, 2019 to Tue Sep 10, 2019
    CFP: Nov 1, 2018 to Aug 20, 2019

    It is our great pleasure to welcome you to the “ Healthcare and Hospital Management 2019” which is g...

  • TECHSPO Amsterdam 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Sep 12, 2019 to Fri Sep 13, 2019
    CFP: Mar 14, 2019 to Sep 11, 2019

    Where Business, Tech and Innovation Collide in Amsterdam! TECHSPO Amsterdam 2019 is a two-day tec...

  • DigiMarCon Europe 2019 - Digital Marketing Conference & Exhibition

    Dates: Thu Sep 12, 2019 to Fri Sep 13, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    DigiMarCon Europe 2019 is your chance to ... - Hear from some of the most audacious and thought pr...

  • Cascadia PHP

    Dates: Thu Sep 19, 2019 to Sat Sep 21, 2019
    CFP: Feb 6, 2019 to Apr 15, 2019

    Cascadia PHP is a 2 day PHP conference in the heart of Portland Oregon....

  • Psychology, Neurology and Mental Health

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Sep 20, 2019 to Sat Sep 21, 2019
    CFP: Jan 1, 2019 to Aug 5, 2019

    Lexis Conferences delighted to welcome psychologists, neurologist, psychiatrists, mental health prof...

  • SymfonyLive Berlin 2019

    Dates: Tue Sep 24, 2019 to Fri Sep 27, 2019
    CFP: Feb 1, 2019 to Apr 5, 2019

    SymfonyLive Berlin is the official Symfony conference in Germany - a two day conference with three t...

  • php Central Europe Conference 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Oct 4, 2019 to Sun Oct 6, 2019
    CFP: Apr 8, 2019 to May 31, 2019

    This year, thanks to the support of PHP Usergroup Dresden, our conference will be held in Germany. p...

  • SeleniumConf

    Dates: Mon Oct 7, 2019 to Tue Oct 8, 2019
    CFP: Feb 27, 2019 to Apr 1, 2019

    The official European Selenium conference 2 days • 2 tracks • 30+ speakers • 600 QA and testing p...

  • World forum on Allergy, Autoimmunity & AI Diseases

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Oct 28, 2019 to Tue Oct 29, 2019
    CFP: Nov 19, 2018 to Sep 23, 2019

    "With great pleasure and honour, we genially invite you to attend the World forum on Allergy, Autoim...

  • ITNEXT Summit 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Oct 30, 2019 to Wed Oct 30, 2019
    CFP: Feb 12, 2019 to May 1, 2019

    Amsterdam. Wednesday. 30th of October 2019. At the 4th edition of the ITNEXT Summit, inspirational s...

  • #phpruhr19 Web Development Conference

    Dates: Wed Nov 6, 2019 to Fri Nov 8, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to May 31, 2019

    #phpruhr19 Web Development Conference in Germanys largest football stadium...

  • Bulgaria PHP Conference 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Nov 8, 2019 to Sun Nov 10, 2019
    CFP: Mar 8, 2019 to May 8, 2019

    We are proud to announce the return of Bulgaria PHP Conference! The 2019 edition will take place fr...

  • ScotlandPHP 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Nov 8, 2019 to Sat Nov 9, 2019
    CFP: Feb 1, 2019 to Apr 22, 2019

    Seems like only yesterday we were packing up and heading home from a successful third year of Scotla...

  • PHP.Barcelona Conference 2019

    Dates: Tue Nov 12, 2019 to Wed Nov 13, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to Aug 31, 2019

    What an incredible 2018 and 2019 for the PHP community! Part of the PHP Core Team that was working f...

  • The STD AIDS Council

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Dec 4, 2019 to Thu Dec 5, 2019
    CFP: Nov 19, 2018 to Oct 22, 2019

    "With great gratification and an adulation, we genially invite you to attend the The STD/AIDS Counci...

  • 2nd International Interdisciplinary Conference on Gender Studies and the Status of Women

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Sun Mar 8, 2020 to Wed Mar 11, 2020
    CFP: Apr 9, 2019 to Feb 3, 2020

    THIS CONFERENCE OFFERS A PLATFORM FOR: >> Discussion relating to the current status of women, with ...

  • Test Event

    Dates: Tue Dec 1, 2020 to Tue Dec 1, 2020
    CFP: [Date not set] to [Date not set]

    A test!...