Agile En Seine revient pour une édition 2021, qui se déroulera du 20 au 22 septembre 2021, incl...
Dates
Mon Sep 20, 2021 to Mon Sep 20, 2021
CFP
Mar 11, 2021 to Jun 14, 2021

Join us for ContainerDays 2021 from September 21-23, 2021! This year, Europe’s flagship confere...
Dates
Tue Sep 21, 2021 to Tue Sep 21, 2021
CFP
Apr 5, 2021 to Jun 14, 2021

Connect with members of the Colorado Drupal community and beyond in an entirely virtual camp. G...
Dates
Fri Aug 6, 2021 to Fri Aug 6, 2021
CFP
May 24, 2021 to Jun 14, 2021
Dates
Thu Jul 29, 2021 to Thu Jul 29, 2021
CFP
Jun 14, 2021 to Jun 14, 2021

Android Worldwide is an international group of developer communities that collaborate on commun...
Dates
Tue Jul 27, 2021 to Tue Jul 27, 2021
CFP
May 25, 2021 to Jun 15, 2021

eOne Event

CFP OPEN

Our goal is to empower you with the knowledge for success in connecting your data to see the po...
Dates
Mon Sep 13, 2021 to Mon Sep 13, 2021
CFP
Mar 1, 2021 to Jun 15, 2021

CodeAid

CFP OPEN

It is not unknown that India is facing a relentless tragedy due to the fierce coronavirus. Lakh...
Dates
Sat Jun 26, 2021 to Sat Jun 26, 2021
CFP
May 31, 2021 to Jun 15, 2021
Dates
Thu Sep 23, 2021 to Fri Sep 24, 2021
CFP
Jun 14, 2021 to Jun 15, 2021

PASS Data Community Summit 2021 is the relaunch of PASS Summit, the largest gathering of data p...
Dates
Mon Nov 8, 2021 to Mon Nov 8, 2021
CFP
May 27, 2021 to Jun 17, 2021

Er din bedrift støttemedlem for Microsoft på samme måte som du er på ditt treningssenter?
 ...
Dates
Wed Nov 17, 2021 to Wed Nov 17, 2021
CFP
Apr 13, 2021 to Jun 17, 2021