AWS Community Days are community-organized cloud education events, featuring technical discussi...
Dates
Fri Oct 22, 2021 to Fri Oct 22, 2021
CFP
Jul 20, 2021 to Sep 1, 2021

AWS Community Days are community-organized cloud education events, featuring technical discussi...
Dates
Fri Oct 22, 2021 to Fri Oct 22, 2021
CFP
Jul 20, 2021 to Sep 1, 2021
Dates
Fri Oct 1, 2021 to Mon Oct 4, 2021
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Sep 1, 2021

Collabdays is the natural evolution of SPS Barcelona. Collabdays Barcelona is a non-profit, com...
Dates
Sat Nov 6, 2021 to Sat Nov 6, 2021
CFP
Jul 24, 2021 to Sep 4, 2021

FR Frug'Agile frappe encore ! Et cette fois-ci, dans une nouvelle édition très particulière...
Dates
Thu Oct 14, 2021 to Thu Oct 14, 2021
CFP
Jun 21, 2021 to Sep 4, 2021

Granite State Code Camp is by developers, for developers, sponsored by the community, and no co...
Dates
Sat Nov 6, 2021 to Sat Nov 6, 2021
CFP
Jul 19, 2021 to Sep 4, 2021

For over 28 years, Visual Studio Live! (VSLive!) conferences have provided expert solutions for...
Dates
Sun Feb 27, 2022 to Sun Feb 27, 2022
CFP
Jul 28, 2021 to Sep 5, 2021

L’Agile Tour Toulouse est le rendez-vous annuel des passionnés de l’agilité pour partager nos p...
Dates
Thu Oct 28, 2021 to Thu Oct 28, 2021
CFP
Jun 18, 2021 to Sep 5, 2021
Dates
Mon Sep 6, 2021 to Mon Sep 6, 2021
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Sep 7, 2021
Dates
Tue Nov 2, 2021 to Wed Nov 3, 2021
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Sep 10, 2021