Dates
Wed Sep 29, 2021 to Wed Sep 29, 2021
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Aug 29, 2021

Flutter PH Stream Day is a FREE, full-packed event geared towards "Flutter Developer's ...
Dates
Sat Sep 11, 2021 to Sat Sep 11, 2021
CFP
Dec 1, 2020 to Aug 30, 2021
Dates
Mon Dec 6, 2021 to Fri Dec 10, 2021
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Aug 30, 2021
Dates
Thu Oct 7, 2021 to Fri Oct 8, 2021
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Aug 30, 2021

The last XamExpertDay as we know it. We're split between Xamarin and .NET MAUI right now, t...
Dates
Fri Oct 1, 2021 to Fri Oct 1, 2021
CFP
May 1, 2021 to Aug 31, 2021

droidcon London is where the industry's leading Android experts converge to support the And...
Dates
Thu Oct 28, 2021 to Thu Oct 28, 2021
CFP
Jun 1, 2021 to Aug 31, 2021
Dates
[Date not set] to [Date not set]
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Aug 31, 2021
Dates
Sun Aug 1, 2021 to Sat Jul 31, 2021
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Aug 31, 2021

We aim to be a day of session for those joining out Data Platform and Azure communities. We are...
Dates
Tue Sep 21, 2021 to Tue Sep 21, 2021
CFP
Jul 26, 2021 to Aug 31, 2021
Dates
Wed Oct 6, 2021 to Wed Oct 6, 2021
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Aug 31, 2021