July 2024

Dates: Wed Jul 31, 2024 to Thu Aug 1, 2024 CFP: Fri Apr 5, 2024 to Tue Jul 30, 2024

August 2024

Dates: Thu Aug 1, 2024 to Sat Aug 10, 2024 CFP: Mon Jun 10, 2024 to Sat Jul 20, 2024
Dates: Fri Aug 2, 2024 to Sat Aug 3, 2024 CFP: Thu May 23, 2024 to Sun Jul 7, 2024
Dates: Fri Aug 2, 2024 to Fri Aug 2, 2024 CFP: Fri Apr 12, 2024 to Sun Jun 30, 2024
Dates: Sat Aug 3, 2024 to Sat Aug 3, 2024 CFP: Wed May 1, 2024 to Sun Jul 21, 2024
Dates: Mon Aug 5, 2024 to Mon Aug 5, 2024 CFP: Fri Jun 14, 2024 to Mon Jul 1, 2024
Dates: Tue Aug 6, 2024 to Wed Aug 7, 2024 CFP: Mon Jan 1, 2024 to Sat Jun 22, 2024

Skytalks

CFP OPEN
Dates: Tue Aug 6, 2024 to Wed Aug 7, 2024 CFP: Wed May 8, 2024 to Sun Jun 30, 2024
Dates: Fri Aug 9, 2024 to Sun Aug 11, 2024 CFP: Wed May 1, 2024 to Mon Jun 17, 2024
Dates: Fri Aug 9, 2024 to Sat Aug 10, 2024 CFP: Fri Jun 14, 2024 to Sun Jun 30, 2024
Dates: Fri Aug 9, 2024 to Fri Aug 9, 2024 CFP: Tue Jun 4, 2024 to Mon Jul 8, 2024
Dates: Sat Aug 10, 2024 to Sat Aug 10, 2024 CFP: Fri Nov 17, 2023 to Tue Jul 16, 2024
Dates: Wed Aug 14, 2024 to Wed Aug 14, 2024 CFP: Wed May 1, 2024 to Mon Jul 15, 2024
Dates: Sat Aug 17, 2024 to Sat Aug 17, 2024 CFP: Fri Jun 14, 2024 to Thu Jul 18, 2024
Dates: Sun Aug 18, 2024 to Sun Aug 18, 2024 CFP: Fri Jun 14, 2024 to Mon Jul 8, 2024