Create Conference  

All Conferences

Filter: Future | CFP is Open | Unclosed CFP | All time

Sort: CFP Closing Next | CFP Opening Next | Title | Date

  • 2nd International Interdisciplinary Conference on Gender Studies and the Status of Women

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Sun Mar 8, 2020 to Wed Mar 11, 2020
    CFP: Apr 9, 2019 to Feb 3, 2020

    THIS CONFERENCE OFFERS A PLATFORM FOR: >> Discussion relating to the current status of women, with ...

  • 2nd World Cosmetic and Dermatology Congress

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Nov 25, 2019 to Tue Nov 26, 2019
    CFP: Mar 4, 2019 to Nov 1, 2019

    Cosmetic Derma Congress 2019 is emphasizing on the theme “Healthy skin is a reflection of overall we...

  • Annual Tumor & Cancer Immunology Meeting 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Jul 17, 2019 to Thu Jul 18, 2019
    CFP: Nov 10, 2018 to Jun 30, 2019

    Tumor and cancer Immunology 2019, planned to achieve the knowledge transfer of highly updated and re...

  • DigiMarCon Australia 2019 - Digital Marketing Conference & Exhibition

    Dates: Wed Aug 28, 2019 to Thu Aug 29, 2019
    CFP: Aug 28, 2019 to Aug 29, 2019

    DigiMarCon Australia 2019 is your chance to ... - Hear from some of the most audacious and thought...

  • DigiMarCon UK 2019 - Digital Marketing Conference & Exhibition

    Dates: Wed Sep 4, 2019 to Thu Sep 5, 2019
    CFP: Sep 4, 2019 to Sep 4, 2019

    DigiMarCon UK 2019 is your chance to ... - Hear from some of the most audacious and thought provok...

  • Healthcare and Hospital Management 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Sep 9, 2019 to Tue Sep 10, 2019
    CFP: Nov 1, 2018 to Aug 20, 2019

    It is our great pleasure to welcome you to the “ Healthcare and Hospital Management 2019” which is g...

  • MageTitans Netherlands

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Jun 12, 2020 to Fri Jun 12, 2020
    CFP: Jun 11, 2019 to Mar 29, 2020

    Mage Titans is a supercharged learning environment showcasing the leading names in Magento developme...

  • PHP.Barcelona Conference 2019

    Dates: Tue Nov 12, 2019 to Wed Nov 13, 2019
    CFP: [Date not set] to Aug 31, 2019

    What an incredible 2018 and 2019 for the PHP community! Part of the PHP Core Team that was working f...

  • PHPCon Poland 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Nov 15, 2019 to Sun Nov 17, 2019
    CFP: May 20, 2019 to Jul 10, 2019

    PHPCon Poland is the nationwide Polish conference intended for the community of PHP developers and t...

  • Psychiatry, Women’s Mental Health and Child Protection

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Aug 28, 2019 to Wed Aug 28, 2019
    CFP: Jan 1, 2019 to Jun 28, 2019

    We are glad to announce Psychiatry, Women’s Mental Health and Child Protection Conference dated Augu...

  • Psychology, Neurology and Mental Health

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Fri Sep 20, 2019 to Sat Sep 21, 2019
    CFP: Jan 1, 2019 to Aug 5, 2019

    Lexis Conferences delighted to welcome psychologists, neurologist, psychiatrists, mental health prof...

  • Rubeena

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Oct 23, 2019 to Thu Oct 24, 2019
    CFP: Apr 4, 2019 to Oct 22, 2019

    We are delighted to welcome you as a speaker to illustrious Conference “Stress Mindfulness 2019” dat...

  • TECHSPO Amsterdam 2019

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Thu Sep 12, 2019 to Fri Sep 13, 2019
    CFP: Mar 14, 2019 to Sep 11, 2019

    Where Business, Tech and Innovation Collide in Amsterdam! TECHSPO Amsterdam 2019 is a two-day tec...

  • The STD AIDS Council

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Dec 4, 2019 to Thu Dec 5, 2019
    CFP: Nov 19, 2018 to Oct 22, 2019

    "With great gratification and an adulation, we genially invite you to attend the The STD/AIDS Counci...

  • Vaccines and Immunology Meeting

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Wed Jul 17, 2019 to Thu Jul 18, 2019
    CFP: Nov 20, 2018 to Jun 30, 2019

    Lexis welcomes you to Vaccines & Immunology Meeting which is scheduled on July 17 18, 2019 at New Yo...

  • World forum on Allergy, Autoimmunity & AI Diseases

    CFP OPEN

    Dates: Mon Oct 28, 2019 to Tue Oct 29, 2019
    CFP: Nov 19, 2018 to Sep 23, 2019

    "With great pleasure and honour, we genially invite you to attend the World forum on Allergy, Autoim...