Dates
Thu Jan 27, 2022 to Fri Jan 28, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021
Dates
Thu Feb 24, 2022 to Thu Feb 24, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021

This community is for everyone interested in Microsoft technologies including Microsoft Azure a...
Dates
Thu Apr 1, 2021 to Thu Apr 1, 2021
CFP
Feb 13, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021
Dates
Thu Feb 17, 2022 to Fri Feb 18, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021

.NET Frontend Day will be a full-day online conference with a focus on building frontend applic...
Dates
Thu Feb 10, 2022 to Thu Feb 10, 2022
CFP
Aug 25, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021

Join us for the annual developer festival of sessions, workshops, training, codelabs, and much ...
Dates
Sat Dec 4, 2021 to Sat Dec 4, 2021
CFP
Oct 19, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021

Subsurface LIVE is where data engineers and architects come together to explore the trends, str...
Dates
Wed Feb 9, 2022 to Wed Feb 9, 2022
CFP
Oct 13, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021
Dates
Fri Mar 4, 2022 to Fri Mar 4, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021
Dates
Fri Mar 4, 2022 to Sat Mar 5, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021
Dates
Tue May 24, 2022 to Wed May 25, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Dec 1, 2021