...
Dates
[Date not set] to [Date not set]
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022

For NDC Porto 2022 we are opening up for all topics and subjects that are interesting for devel...
Dates
Mon Apr 25, 2022 to Mon Apr 25, 2022
CFP
Jun 18, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022

This is the 31st philly.NET Code CampĀ  event over 17 years. This will also be our second virtua...
Dates
Fri Jan 7, 2022 to Fri Jan 7, 2022
CFP
Oct 5, 2021 to Jan 6, 2022

ServerlessDays ANZ is bringing together the best serverless speakers from not only Australia an...
Dates
Thu Feb 24, 2022 to Thu Feb 24, 2022
CFP
Apr 15, 2021 to Jan 9, 2022

Lazy Load

CFP OPEN
...
Dates
Fri May 6, 2022 to Fri May 13, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Jan 14, 2022
Dates
Wed Apr 27, 2022 to Wed Apr 27, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Jan 15, 2022

Data Saturday Stockholm is a free, community-led one-day conference on the Microsoft Data Platf...
Dates
Sat May 21, 2022 to Sat May 21, 2022
CFP
Oct 8, 2021 to Jan 16, 2022
Dates
Fri Mar 4, 2022 to Sat Mar 5, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Jan 16, 2022

This is a group for all developers, consultants, architects and IT professionals who want to di...
Dates
Wed Jan 1, 2020 to Wed Jan 1, 2020
CFP
Dec 1, 2020 to Jan 30, 2022
Dates
Thu May 26, 2022 to Thu May 26, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Jan 31, 2022