Dates
Tue Jun 29, 2021 to Wed Jun 30, 2021
CFP
May 23, 2021 to May 23, 2021
Dates
Tue Oct 12, 2021 to Fri Oct 15, 2021
CFP
May 23, 2021 to May 23, 2021

Live! 360 returns to Orlando, November 15-19, 2021 at the Loews Royal Pacific Resort, Orlando, ...
Dates
Mon Nov 15, 2021 to Mon Nov 15, 2021
CFP
Mar 5, 2021 to May 24, 2021

Welcome to SimpleWebConf!SimpleWebConf2021 is a free online conference celebrating web developm...
Dates
Tue Jun 22, 2021 to Tue Jun 22, 2021
CFP
Apr 7, 2021 to May 25, 2021
Dates
Mon Nov 1, 2021 to Mon Nov 1, 2021
CFP
Apr 27, 2021 to May 26, 2021
Dates
Thu Oct 7, 2021 to Fri Oct 8, 2021
CFP
May 27, 2021 to May 27, 2021

The JavaScript and Friends Conference (JS&Friends) is a not-for-profit conference, organize...
Dates
Thu Aug 19, 2021 to Thu Aug 19, 2021
CFP
May 6, 2021 to May 28, 2021
Dates
Wed Sep 8, 2021 to Thu Sep 9, 2021
CFP
May 12, 2021 to May 28, 2021

Data ANZ - the data community event for the whole of Australia & NZ (and the world)
 Th...
Dates
Fri Jun 25, 2021 to Fri Jun 25, 2021
CFP
Apr 13, 2021 to May 29, 2021

Data ANZAC - the data community event for the whole of Australia & NZ (and the world)
 ...
Dates
Fri Jun 25, 2021 to Fri Jun 25, 2021
CFP
Apr 13, 2021 to May 29, 2021