Dates
Mon Nov 8, 2021 to Wed Nov 10, 2021
CFP
Jul 15, 2021 to Jul 15, 2021
Dates
Thu Nov 4, 2021 to Fri Nov 5, 2021
CFP
Jul 15, 2021 to Jul 15, 2021


SnykCon 2021 - Call for presentations!SnykCon is a free developer conference that brings d...
Dates
Tue Oct 5, 2021 to Tue Oct 5, 2021
CFP
Jun 1, 2021 to Jul 16, 2021

Looking to see friends and an important networking event in 2021?   InnoTech Dallas and ShareCl...
Dates
Tue Sep 28, 2021 to Tue Sep 28, 2021
CFP
Apr 21, 2021 to Jul 16, 2021
Dates
Mon Nov 8, 2021 to Wed Nov 10, 2021
CFP
Jul 16, 2021 to Jul 16, 2021

Thème : Quelle agilité pour demain ?
 "Nous n'héritons pas de la terre de nos ancêt...
Dates
Thu Nov 4, 2021 to Thu Nov 4, 2021
CFP
May 9, 2021 to Jul 17, 2021

The world’s leading conference on EventSourcing, CQRS, Messaging, Event-Driven Architecture, an...
Dates
Thu Oct 7, 2021 to Thu Oct 7, 2021
CFP
Mar 10, 2021 to Jul 17, 2021

UX Y’all is the annual conference hosted by the Triangle UXPA, a North Carolina chapter of the ...
Dates
Thu Sep 23, 2021 to Thu Sep 23, 2021
CFP
Jun 18, 2021 to Jul 19, 2021
Dates
Wed Nov 3, 2021 to Thu Nov 4, 2021
CFP
Jul 19, 2021 to Jul 19, 2021
Dates
Thu Sep 30, 2021 to Fri Oct 1, 2021
CFP
Jul 20, 2021 to Jul 20, 2021