The Conference Committee is excited to welcome you to NCCI's second virtual Annual Conferen...
Dates
Wed Jul 21, 2021 to Wed Jul 21, 2021
CFP
Jan 13, 2021 to Mar 10, 2021
Dates
Sat Jun 26, 2021 to Sat Jun 26, 2021
CFP
Jan 5, 2021 to Mar 11, 2021

Want to showcase your innovative ideas and actionable strategies with a thriving DevSecOps comm...
Dates
Tue Sep 7, 2021 to Tue Sep 7, 2021
CFP
Mar 1, 2021 to Mar 12, 2021
Dates
Fri Jul 2, 2021 to Fri Jul 2, 2021
CFP
Nov 2, 2020 to Mar 15, 2021


We are excited to announce SQLintersection is evolving into the SQL & Azure SQL Confer...
Dates
Tue Dec 7, 2021 to Tue Dec 7, 2021
CFP
Feb 23, 2021 to Mar 20, 2021
Dates
Sat Aug 28, 2021 to Sat Aug 28, 2021
CFP
Mar 2, 2021 to Mar 26, 2021
Dates
Thu Dec 2, 2021 to Fri Dec 3, 2021
CFP
Mar 29, 2021 to Mar 29, 2021

Scenic City Summit is an event for IT professionals in the Chattanooga area. This year’s event ...
Dates
Fri Sep 24, 2021 to Fri Sep 24, 2021
CFP
Feb 1, 2021 to Mar 31, 2021

The JSConf for the region around Eastern-Middle Europe, an area so diverse in culture, people a...
Dates
Thu Sep 23, 2021 to Thu Sep 23, 2021
CFP
Dec 24, 2020 to Mar 31, 2021
Dates
Wed Sep 8, 2021 to Thu Sep 9, 2021
CFP
Mar 31, 2021 to Mar 31, 2021