The Software Architecture Gathering (SAG) is the annual community conference of the iSAQB. Here...
Dates
Mon Oct 11, 2021 to Mon Oct 11, 2021
CFP
Apr 8, 2021 to May 12, 2021

JCON is an international Java community conference. JCON is organized by JAVAPRO - the first fr...
Dates
Tue Oct 5, 2021 to Tue Oct 5, 2021
CFP
Mar 15, 2021 to May 15, 2021
Dates
Fri Oct 1, 2021 to Sat Oct 2, 2021
CFP
Apr 28, 2021 to May 20, 2021
Dates
Fri Oct 1, 2021 to Sat Oct 2, 2021
CFP
Apr 28, 2021 to May 20, 2021
Dates
Tue Oct 12, 2021 to Fri Oct 15, 2021
CFP
May 23, 2021 to May 23, 2021

Live! 360 returns to Orlando, November 15-19, 2021 at the Loews Royal Pacific Resort, Orlando, ...
Dates
Mon Nov 15, 2021 to Mon Nov 15, 2021
CFP
Mar 5, 2021 to May 24, 2021
Dates
Mon Nov 1, 2021 to Mon Nov 1, 2021
CFP
Apr 27, 2021 to May 26, 2021
Dates
Thu Oct 7, 2021 to Fri Oct 8, 2021
CFP
May 27, 2021 to May 27, 2021

Momentum brings software developers together to sharpen skills, make connections, and geek out ...
Dates
Fri Oct 15, 2021 to Fri Oct 15, 2021
CFP
May 1, 2021 to May 31, 2021

Paid in-person conference focusing on Power BI users that already have learned the basics and w...
Dates
Fri Sep 17, 2021 to Fri Sep 17, 2021
CFP
Apr 18, 2021 to May 31, 2021