CodeStock is a two-day event for technology and information exchange. CodeStock was created to ...
Dates
Thu Apr 7, 2022 to Thu Apr 7, 2022
CFP
Oct 4, 2021 to Nov 12, 2021

GDG DevFests are community-run events that can offer speaker sessions across multiple product a...
Dates
Sat Nov 20, 2021 to Sat Nov 20, 2021
CFP
Oct 4, 2021 to Nov 14, 2021

Global XR Conference 2021 - December 1-3, 2021CALL FOR COMMUNITY LEADERSLet one of your local c...
Dates
Wed Dec 1, 2021 to Wed Dec 1, 2021
CFP
Jun 6, 2021 to Nov 15, 2021
Dates
Thu Mar 17, 2022 to Fri Mar 18, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Nov 15, 2021
Dates
Wed Dec 15, 2021 to Wed Dec 15, 2021
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Nov 17, 2021

This FREE event aims to gather talent around the world in one conference organized by Canadians...
Dates
Thu Feb 17, 2022 to Thu Feb 17, 2022
CFP
Oct 4, 2021 to Nov 20, 2021
Dates
Sat Jan 22, 2022 to Sat Jan 22, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Nov 21, 2021
Dates
Thu Mar 24, 2022 to Fri Mar 25, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Nov 23, 2021
Dates
Sun Nov 28, 2021 to Tue Nov 30, 2021
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Nov 27, 2021

Mit der Agile beyond IT schaffen wir eine Networkingplattform zum gegenseitigen Erfahrungsausta...
Dates
Tue May 3, 2022 to Tue May 3, 2022
CFP
Jul 21, 2021 to Nov 29, 2021