Dates
Thu Jan 27, 2022 to Thu Jan 27, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Nov 29, 2021
Dates
Thu Jan 27, 2022 to Fri Jan 28, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021
Dates
Thu Feb 24, 2022 to Thu Feb 24, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021

.NET Frontend Day will be a full-day online conference with a focus on building frontend applic...
Dates
Thu Feb 10, 2022 to Thu Feb 10, 2022
CFP
Aug 25, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021

Subsurface LIVE is where data engineers and architects come together to explore the trends, str...
Dates
Wed Feb 9, 2022 to Wed Feb 9, 2022
CFP
Oct 13, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021
Dates
Fri Mar 4, 2022 to Fri Mar 4, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021
Dates
Fri Mar 4, 2022 to Sat Mar 5, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021
Dates
Tue May 24, 2022 to Wed May 25, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Dec 1, 2021
Dates
Fri Feb 25, 2022 to Sat Feb 26, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Dec 1, 2021

It's time for an event in Oslo again! It's been a long time since we last had a communi...
Dates
Sat Jan 29, 2022 to Sat Jan 29, 2022
CFP
Oct 15, 2021 to Dec 1, 2021