Dates
Wed Nov 24, 2021 to Thu Nov 25, 2021
CFP
Jun 13, 2021 to Sep 30, 2021

Microsoft 365 Viernes Cabo San Lucas 2021 - Microsoft 365 Friday Cabo San Lucas 2021. 
...
Dates
Fri Nov 12, 2021 to Fri Nov 12, 2021
CFP
Mar 8, 2021 to Sep 30, 2021

Microsoft 365 Viernes Cabo San Lucas 2021 - Microsoft 365 Friday Cabo San Lucas 2021. ES: Graci...
Dates
Fri Nov 12, 2021 to Fri Nov 12, 2021
CFP
Mar 8, 2021 to Sep 30, 2021
Dates
Mon Mar 21, 2022 to Tue Mar 22, 2022
CFP
Jun 14, 2021 to Oct 1, 2021

GeekBeacon Fest's mission is to unify geeks and make the world a better place through a cel...
Dates
Sat Oct 16, 2021 to Sat Oct 16, 2021
CFP
Dec 26, 2020 to Oct 1, 2021

Bem vindo(a) à página de CFP do AWS Community Day Brasil 2021! O evento ocorrerá em 06 de novem...
Dates
Sat Nov 6, 2021 to Sat Nov 6, 2021
CFP
May 3, 2021 to Oct 15, 2021

Bem vindo(a) à página de CFP do AWS Community Day Brasil 2021! O evento ocorrerá em 06 de novem...
Dates
Sat Nov 6, 2021 to Sat Nov 6, 2021
CFP
May 3, 2021 to Oct 15, 2021

Ouvert à toutes personnes travaillant en équipe, l’Agile Tour Rennes est le rendez-vous annuel ...
Dates
Wed Dec 15, 2021 to Wed Dec 15, 2021
CFP
Apr 15, 2021 to Oct 17, 2021
Dates
Fri Apr 29, 2022 to Sat Apr 30, 2022
CFP
Jun 14, 2021 to Oct 31, 2021
Dates
Fri Apr 29, 2022 to Sat Apr 30, 2022
CFP
Jun 14, 2021 to Oct 31, 2021