Dates
Thu Jun 9, 2022 to Fri Jun 10, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Feb 1, 2022

GeekBeacon Fest's mission is to unify geeks and make the world a better place through a cel...
Dates
Fri Feb 18, 2022 to Fri Feb 18, 2022
CFP
Dec 26, 2020 to Feb 4, 2022
Dates
Mon Feb 7, 2022 to Mon Feb 7, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Feb 7, 2022
Dates
Fri May 20, 2022 to Fri May 20, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022

...
Dates
Tue May 24, 2022 to Tue May 24, 2022
CFP
Aug 24, 2020 to Mar 31, 2022

Bringing the best experts for cloud computing technology - Broadcasting LIVE to your screen!Joi...
Dates
Tue Jul 12, 2022 to Tue Jul 12, 2022
CFP
Jan 1, 2021 to Mar 31, 2022
Dates
Fri Sep 30, 2022 to Sat Oct 1, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Mar 31, 2022
Dates
Fri Sep 30, 2022 to Sat Oct 1, 2022
CFP
Oct 16, 2021 to Mar 31, 2022

Weblica is annual conference for web developers and designers in an idyllic environment in cent...
Dates
Sat May 14, 2022 to Sat May 14, 2022
CFP
Apr 1, 2020 to Mar 31, 2022

Data Saturday Croatia is a free training event for professionals who use the Microsoft data pla...
Dates
Sat Jun 4, 2022 to Sat Jun 4, 2022
CFP
Oct 11, 2021 to Apr 4, 2022