Bem vindo(a) à página de CFP do AWS Community Day Brasil 2021! O evento ocorrerá em 06 de novem...
Dates
Sat Nov 6, 2021 to Sat Nov 6, 2021
CFP
May 3, 2021 to Oct 15, 2021

Bem vindo(a) à página de CFP do AWS Community Day Brasil 2021! O evento ocorrerá em 06 de novem...
Dates
Sat Nov 6, 2021 to Sat Nov 6, 2021
CFP
May 3, 2021 to Oct 15, 2021

Ouvert à toutes personnes travaillant en équipe, l’Agile Tour Rennes est le rendez-vous annuel ...
Dates
Wed Dec 15, 2021 to Wed Dec 15, 2021
CFP
Apr 15, 2021 to Oct 17, 2021

droidcon SF 2021 is where the industry's leading Android experts converge to support the An...
Dates
Mon Dec 13, 2021 to Mon Dec 13, 2021
CFP
Mar 2, 2020 to Oct 18, 2021
Dates
Fri Nov 19, 2021 to Sat Nov 20, 2021
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Oct 19, 2021
Dates
Fri Dec 3, 2021 to Fri Dec 3, 2021
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Oct 29, 2021
Dates
Thu Jan 27, 2022 to Thu Jan 27, 2022
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Oct 31, 2021

Der Azure Developer Community Day 2020 war ein toller Erfolg als Kickoff für diese Event Serie!...
Dates
Tue Dec 7, 2021 to Tue Dec 7, 2021
CFP
Jun 17, 2021 to Oct 31, 2021
Dates
Fri Apr 29, 2022 to Sat Apr 30, 2022
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Oct 31, 2021
Dates
Fri Apr 29, 2022 to Sat Apr 30, 2022
CFP
Aug 4, 2021 to Oct 31, 2021