Data Saturday Croatia is a free, in person training event for professionals who use the Microso......
Dates
Sat Jun 3, 2023 to Sat Jun 3, 2023
CFP
Sep 19, 2022 to Jan 31, 2023
Dates
Sat Mar 4, 2023 to Sat Mar 4, 2023
CFP
Jan 27, 2023 to Jan 31, 2023
Dates
Wed Jun 28, 2023 to Wed Jun 28, 2023
CFP
Jan 27, 2023 to Jan 31, 2023
Dates
Tue Jun 27, 2023 to Tue Jun 27, 2023
CFP
Jan 27, 2023 to Jan 31, 2023
Dates
Thu Mar 23, 2023 to Thu Mar 23, 2023
CFP
Jan 27, 2023 to Jan 31, 2023
Dates
Tue Apr 18, 2023 to Wed Apr 19, 2023
CFP
Jan 27, 2023 to Jan 31, 2023
Dates
Tue Jun 20, 2023 to Fri Jun 23, 2023
CFP
Jan 27, 2023 to Jan 31, 2023
Dates
Thu Jun 1, 2023 to Fri Jun 2, 2023
CFP
Jan 27, 2023 to Jan 31, 2023
Dates
Wed Feb 1, 2023 to Wed Feb 1, 2023
CFP
Jan 27, 2023 to Jan 31, 2023
Dates
Sun Apr 23, 2023 to Mon Apr 24, 2023
CFP
Jan 27, 2023 to Feb 1, 2023