Mautic is the world's first open source Marketing Automation project. MautiCon presenters a...
Dates
Wed Jun 16, 2021 to Wed Jun 16, 2021
CFP
Mar 1, 2021 to Apr 11, 2021
Dates
Tue Jun 22, 2021 to Thu Jun 24, 2021
CFP
Apr 11, 2021 to Apr 11, 2021


Call for Presentations
 This is the 2021 edition of Apache Airflow Summit and we are l...
Dates
Thu Jul 8, 2021 to Thu Jul 8, 2021
CFP
Feb 10, 2021 to Apr 12, 2021
Dates
Tue Jun 15, 2021 to Tue Jun 15, 2021
CFP
Apr 12, 2021 to Apr 12, 2021

Kubernetes Community Day Amsterdam is coming back in September! As the very first edition was t...
Dates
Thu Sep 9, 2021 to Thu Sep 9, 2021
CFP
Apr 1, 2020 to Apr 15, 2021

Have something you want to talk about?Help build your business analysis community and be a part...
Dates
Fri Aug 27, 2021 to Fri Aug 27, 2021
CFP
Feb 14, 2021 to Apr 15, 2021
Dates
Mon Jul 19, 2021 to Thu Jul 22, 2021
CFP
Apr 15, 2021 to Apr 15, 2021
Dates
Sat Jun 19, 2021 to Sun Jun 20, 2021
CFP
Dec 22, 2020 to Apr 16, 2021

The conference consists of a large number of sessions where attendees have a unique opportunity...
Dates
Tue Aug 31, 2021 to Tue Aug 31, 2021
CFP
Nov 27, 2020 to Apr 16, 2021

Are you interested in presenting a short talk during the Women In Agile Conference July 18, 202...
Dates
Sun Jul 18, 2021 to Sun Jul 18, 2021
CFP
Mar 15, 2021 to Apr 21, 2021