Dates
Mon Jun 21, 2021 to Tue Jun 22, 2021
CFP
Apr 25, 2021 to Apr 25, 2021
Dates
Mon Dec 6, 2021 to Wed Dec 8, 2021
CFP
Apr 21, 2021 to Apr 25, 2021

The annual BCS SPA Software in Practice conference brings together experts and practitioners to...
Dates
Mon Jul 12, 2021 to Mon Jul 12, 2021
CFP
Mar 7, 2021 to Apr 26, 2021

All Day DevOps: The World's Largest DevOps ConferenceThe 6th Annual All Day DevOps is on Oc...
Dates
Thu Oct 28, 2021 to Thu Oct 28, 2021
CFP
Dec 4, 2020 to Apr 30, 2021


Welcome back to our first in-person event we are happy to set up the first Israeli eventWe...
Dates
Fri Jul 8, 2022 to Fri Jul 8, 2022
CFP
Mar 24, 2021 to Apr 30, 2021

The online conf about Blazor
 After more than 10,000 live viewers for the first edition, th...
Dates
Thu Jun 17, 2021 to Thu Jun 17, 2021
CFP
Feb 21, 2021 to Apr 30, 2021

Code PaLOUsa is a multi-day software development conference designed to cover all aspects of so...
Dates
Wed Aug 18, 2021 to Wed Aug 18, 2021
CFP
Mar 30, 2021 to Apr 30, 2021

Subsurface LIVE is where data architects and engineers come together to explore the trends, str...
Dates
Wed Jul 21, 2021 to Wed Jul 21, 2021
CFP
Jan 28, 2021 to Apr 30, 2021

DDD East Midlands is an inclusive, not-for-profit technology conference that celebrates the uni...
Dates
Sat Oct 2, 2021 to Sat Oct 2, 2021
CFP
Apr 2, 2021 to Apr 30, 2021


Welcome back to our first in-person event we are happy to set up the first Israeli eventWe...
Dates
Thu Jul 8, 2021 to Thu Jul 8, 2021
CFP
Mar 24, 2021 to Apr 30, 2021