Dates
Mon Mar 21, 2022 to Tue Mar 22, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Nov 1, 2021

**Etkinlik tarihi sembolik olarak yazılmıştır. Tarih ilerleyen günlerde açıklanacaktır.Sualtı B...
Dates
Fri Dec 24, 2021 to Fri Dec 24, 2021
CFP
Aug 1, 2021 to Nov 1, 2021

Data Saturday #16 Slovenia 2021  is a free one-day event for professionals who use the Microsof...
Dates
Sat Dec 11, 2021 to Sat Dec 11, 2021
CFP
Sep 23, 2021 to Nov 1, 2021

We continue with the 4th edition of the CloudEight virtual summit.
 This time in winter - o...
Dates
Fri Dec 3, 2021 to Fri Dec 3, 2021
CFP
Sep 29, 2021 to Nov 1, 2021
Dates
Mon Apr 4, 2022 to Wed Apr 6, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Nov 1, 2021

CFP Deadline: November 1, 2021CactusCon 2022 will take place in person and online, February 4-5...
Dates
Fri Feb 4, 2022 to Fri Feb 4, 2022
CFP
Sep 1, 2021 to Nov 2, 2021

16th edition of the Advanced Technology Days will be held at the beginning of  December in Zagr...
Dates
Wed Dec 8, 2021 to Wed Dec 8, 2021
CFP
Oct 15, 2021 to Nov 2, 2021
Dates
Mon Apr 4, 2022 to Wed Apr 6, 2022
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Nov 2, 2021
Dates
Thu Dec 2, 2021 to Thu Dec 2, 2021
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Nov 6, 2021
Dates
Fri Dec 3, 2021 to Sat Dec 4, 2021
CFP
Oct 28, 2021 to Nov 6, 2021