Le Printemps Agile est l'évènement agile le plus important en Normandie. L'édition 2021...
Dates
Tue Oct 12, 2021 to Tue Oct 12, 2021
CFP
Jun 16, 2021 to Jul 5, 2021

No fooling here, Nashville DevOpsDays is back for 2021 on April 1st and 2nd. Well just kidding....
Dates
Thu Oct 28, 2021 to Thu Oct 28, 2021
CFP
Jan 17, 2021 to Jul 6, 2021

Looking to see friends and an important networking event in 2021?   InnoTech Austin is Central ...
Dates
Wed Oct 13, 2021 to Wed Oct 13, 2021
CFP
Jun 15, 2021 to Jul 9, 2021

API World (Oct 26-28, 2021) is the world's largest API and microservices conference. 4,500+...
Dates
Tue Oct 26, 2021 to Tue Oct 26, 2021
CFP
Apr 5, 2021 to Jul 9, 2021
Dates
Tue Oct 19, 2021 to Thu Oct 21, 2021
CFP
Jul 9, 2021 to Jul 9, 2021
Dates
Tue Nov 30, 2021 to Thu Dec 2, 2021
CFP
Jul 9, 2021 to Jul 9, 2021
Dates
Tue Oct 19, 2021 to Thu Oct 21, 2021
CFP
Jul 9, 2021 to Jul 9, 2021
Dates
Tue Nov 9, 2021 to Thu Nov 11, 2021
CFP
Jul 9, 2021 to Jul 9, 2021

.NET DeveloperDays is the biggest event in Central and Eastern Europe dedicated exclusively to ...
Dates
Tue Oct 19, 2021 to Tue Oct 19, 2021
CFP
Feb 1, 2021 to Jul 10, 2021

BSides København 2021 will take place on 17-18 September 2021 as a virtual event. The final sch...
Dates
Fri Sep 17, 2021 to Fri Sep 17, 2021
CFP
Jun 10, 2021 to Jul 11, 2021