Our goalWe want to encourage people that wouldn't normally speak at conferences to give it ...
Dates
Sat Aug 14, 2021 to Sat Aug 14, 2021
CFP
Apr 19, 2021 to May 16, 2021
Dates
Fri Jul 30, 2021 to Fri Jul 30, 2021
CFP
May 16, 2021 to May 17, 2021
Dates
Thu Jun 17, 2021 to Fri Jun 18, 2021
CFP
May 17, 2021 to May 17, 2021

The annual BCS SPA Software in Practice conference brings together experts and practitioners to...
Dates
Mon Jul 12, 2021 to Mon Jul 12, 2021
CFP
Mar 1, 2021 to May 17, 2021
Dates
Fri Oct 1, 2021 to Sat Oct 2, 2021
CFP
Apr 28, 2021 to May 20, 2021
Dates
Fri Oct 1, 2021 to Sat Oct 2, 2021
CFP
Apr 28, 2021 to May 20, 2021

Welcome to DevOps and Cloud DaysThe DevOps & Cloud Days is a Conference that looks at both ...
Dates
Wed Jun 23, 2021 to Wed Jun 23, 2021
CFP
Apr 20, 2021 to May 23, 2021

Hello Everyone - This is a call for speakers for the community-driven "Azure Data & AI ...
Dates
Fri Jun 25, 2021 to Fri Jun 25, 2021
CFP
Apr 26, 2021 to May 23, 2021

¡TestingUy 2021 charlas, talleres y más!
 Estamos muy contentos de compartir con ustedes qu...
Dates
Mon Aug 2, 2021 to Mon Aug 2, 2021
CFP
Mar 22, 2021 to May 23, 2021
Dates
Tue Jul 6, 2021 to Tue Jul 6, 2021
CFP
May 23, 2021 to May 23, 2021